Verse of the Night

3 25
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

While browsing on my Facebook I saw this post of the Facebook page "Notes."

Verse of the Night:

  • "Always pray and never give up!"

    Luke 18:1

It is a simple words and we usually use this everyday when we feel bad sometimes.

We must always think of this verse because it can make things that we didn't expect. Always pray not only on bad time but Everytime you ask help, ask for forgiveness, saying thank you for the blessings you receive, simple achievement that you made and many things to be pray for. And we should always think of God is always there for us so never give up to all our dreams.

Maybe today is your hardest day but there will be more challenges that you haven't experience and the one that you encounter now is just a preparation made from God for the bigger challenge that He trust you that you can solve.

God didn't give any challenges or problems that we cant do. But we didnt notice every challenges that He gave to us is only a preparation so the next time we encounter a bigger problem we can handle it.

So ALWAYS PRAY AND NEVER GIVE UP especially to our dreams. I always think of this because I have anxiety and sometimes I think of giving up but I want to continue for my family and my dreams. I want to make my family happy before I get lost. I will just wait until God needs me in His kingdom. I need to be strong for myself and my family. Maybe mind is higher than the heart. But the heart makes the brain work. God's love makes us believe.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

yes!!exactly Pray is a powerful kahit ano mang pagsubok or hirap we face dapat hindi natin kalimutan mag pray para tulungan tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why donot you comment other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago