True Relation.

10 31
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey, good morning my friends.

How are you? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

What is true Relationship?

If you know about that write on comment.

Relationship :

In life, Every people’s have a time when they feel low. Thats when being with you, your partners make you stronger, someone believes on you, motivates you,inspire you and also strengthens you. Then you also realize that whats is Relationship really means. For that you and your partners stronger together and live as a team.

By the way are you in Relationship?

I'm in Relationship with my father, mother, sister, brother and with my relatives.. 😍😍😍

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

I'm in Relationship with my father, mother, sister, brother, with my relatives and also my beloved πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good my dear. Our parents is our love. Pray for my parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers, fathers, brothers and sisters, our blood relationship with them, our soul relationship with a friend, considering everything, I am definitely in a relationship. In fact everyone is in a relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear absolutely right. In this earth no one cant live without relations means without her family so proud to be i got one of the best family 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tree plantation is the best friendly work. And in the rainy season it is the best time for tree plantation. Every year we should tri to plant more tree. Tree give us oxygen that the molecules are very important our berthing. Tree gives us food also. We akse get wood from tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true relationship is one where there is no self-interest. There he is surrounded by faith, respect, love, ... really understanding the situation of the two of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. True relations never die. Thanks for your good compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago