Reward

2 37
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

While charging my cellphone I helped my mother in our store. And something appeared in my notification bar that I received a ₱ 100. And I was shocked because I didnt expect that I will receive anything from someone 🤔.

I rushed open my CoinsPh Application and check the history of my account and I think who sent me that.

Thanks to weeklybillreward@coins.ph for sending me a reward for using their app in paying bills, and buying load 🤗

I suggest to you guys to use CoinsPh to receive ₱ 5 for every bill you pay and 10% rebates for the first ₱ 2,000 load you purchase ☺️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I think my purchased load is 1k plus all my money in coins.ph is come here at readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If maka 2k ka na purchase na load magiging 5% alang susunod na rebates

$ 0.00
3 years ago