@Sammieobong activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a better friend
3 years ago: published the article
xrp trustwallet giveaway
3 years ago: published the article
Why you should join dlike.io(it's easier to earn there)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is a race"
Yeah You're right We should
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is a race"
Yeah Se must value our time on earth
3 years ago: published the article
Life is a race
3 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings"
YeAh true We must not invest Only what we can loose without heartattack
3 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings"
Yeah It's really best to invest, but it's advisable to save
3 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings"
Yeah Both is advisable
3 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings"
Yeah it's better to be careful and smart while investing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CryptoPick - how I won 40 USD without any risk!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings"
Yeah I would also choose doing both
3 years ago: published the article
Would you rather save or invest your cash/earnings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live in the moment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Suscribe me" circus.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Mining, Staking, And More With Seth "Mi..."
No there isn't
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will find beauty everywhere if you love nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "You will find beauty everywhere if you love nature..."
Wow This views are so so beautiful They are divinely shot Awesome views I love it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aesthetic beauty of nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aesthetic beauty of nature"
Nature is a very beautiful blessing to humanity I love nature And all it wonders
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith in the Creator
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in the Creator"
God is love Be knows what's best for Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first Dollar here in Read.Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you should Believe in yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Biggest Achievement In Your Life
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Biggest Achievement In Your Life"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My childhood memories. (How about you..."
Childhood memories are golden and I do remember them The things I did as a kid They are funny to think about 😄
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My childhood memories. (How about yours?)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My childhood memories. (How about yours?)
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are We Compatible?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are We Compatible?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are We Compatible?"
I don't think they last tho Nice write-up, I really love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faucet Crypto"
Wow Thanks for sharing this with Us I'm do grateful and happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faucet Crypto
3 years ago: gave $0.35 tip to
"The beauty of the world"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Send money in other crypto currencies from Read.Ca..."
Wow. This is really coooool Do you know about the gas fee for the transfers??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolate Drink"
I love chocolate too They are really yummy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocolate Drink
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Rules"
My self rule is "Every disappointment is a blessing" And I res
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Rules
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of Art "
Yeah. Art is always so beautiful and adorable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Downward Trend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Downward Trend"
Yeah. It's the best Time to buy. When everything is on a downward trend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do this if you want your life to get better
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do this if you want your life to get better"
Yeah We get better when we put in our best to do the things we do well
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Best Mobile Crypto Wallets"
Wow. This is great news I use trustwallet tho It's really good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Best Mobile Crypto Wallets
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash has changed my life
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH-After splitting from bitcoin;One of the World'..."
BCH is really a good crypto to invest in The gas fee is so low and affordable BCH is one of the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome Subscribe for more tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're very much welcome Anytime
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Thanks for the encouragement I really appreciatthe Barbie must have been special
3 years ago: commented on the article "Poor and Helpless People"
Yeah we must learn to help the poor at every chance we get
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poor and Helpless People
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can you say Forex is gambling "
It's not a gambling if you know what you're doing. Forex are for experts
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you say Forex is gambling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "An error message on read.cash(please I need a solu..."
I didn't actually That was my first boost for the day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to go through an interview smoothly (1..."
Wow Wonderful interview tips Thanks for sharing this with Us I find it so so useful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to go through an interview smoothly (1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Superheroes"
Wow Your article is worth the boost🤔🤔 Ride on babygirlie
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Yeah sure. It works
3 years ago: commented on the article "An error message on read.cash(please I need a solu..."
Okay Thank you I'll do just that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway !!Giveaway!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "An error message on read.cash(please I need a solu..."
Thank you so much I already sent them a mail, I hope to get a response soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful photography for nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful photography for nature"
Wow This is really lovely and beautiful You took a great shot Nice PHOTOGRAPHY
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievement
3 years ago: commented on the article "An error message on read.cash(please I need a solu..."
It's not active, I already checked.🥺🥺🥺🥺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cute Doggy Photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute Doggy Photographs"
Wow The dog is so so cute I really love the shots you took It's really really really beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get Graphics for your content
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get Graphics for your content"
Wow Thanks alot for sharing this info I now know how to get graphic contents online, thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Doing work in Faucet websites, Profitable??"
Yeah Some platforms are just waste of time They pay low
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing work in Faucet websites, Profitable??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rapidworkers Best site for earning PayPal $ "
Wow That's nice Thanks for the information I'll work on it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rapidworkers Best site for earning PayPal $
3 years ago: commented on the article "My journey to readcash "
RC is a very cool and nice site. 100% legit. You can earn alot from here
3 years ago: commented on the article "My capture- 03"
Wow This is really nice and Beautiful It's such a wonderful view I love it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My capture- 03
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trivia of the day"
Yeah Even on uptrennd Filipino are the highest number of users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trivia of the day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday need healthy breakfast.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everyday need healthy breakfast. "
Health is wealth We must ensure we take good meals and stay healthy to be able to move forward
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow You will definitely accomplish alot here. Just stay focused
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow That's a good plans
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Thanks I really appreciate I wish you the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your Greatest Challenge You've Encountered In Your..."
Wow Good luck to all who got selected, I wish them the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Greatest Challenge You've Encountered In Your Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
love
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Thanks brother I wish you all the best here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passive Earning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a look at some beautiful flowers..."
Definitely, they won't argue 😄😄
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to get over your anxiety to poop in Public"
Yeah I agree with you, we should definitely stop it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bestfriend, My hero
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to get over your anxiety to poop in Public
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to get over your anxiety to poop in Public"
Wow Funny But wonderful tips Thanks for sharing this with Us I appreciate your good deed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photograohy-06
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photograohy-06"
Wow. They are so so lovely and beautiful Nice flowers I really love them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free £2 upon Signup"
Wow Thanks for sharing this info I should register right away, I appreciate your effort
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free £2 upon Signup
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little about me"
Welcome to read.cash I wish you all the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little about me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About read. Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success is not gotten on a silver platter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome Hardwork Really pays
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
kpopauthor birthday giveaway event
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
Wow What an opportunity.to.earn Happy birthday to you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take a look at some beautiful flowers...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a look at some beautiful flowers..."
Wow The pictures are really lovely and beautiful Flowers are quite adorable Yeah pink is a girl's colour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some people stood by you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Wow Your photography is so beautiful It's really lovely and nice Beautiful view
3 years ago: commented on the article "New achievements from the chocolate workshop"
Wow This is lovely It looks pretty Yummy I like it I love chocolate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New achievements from the chocolate workshop
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Wishes for Everyone.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successful vs Unsuccessful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$100-$500 per day ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "$100-$500 per day ?"
Wow This is really enlightening So much Opportunities to earn wealth online
3 years ago: commented on the article "lucky people get true friends "
Yeah True friends are hard to find now adays If you got one true friend, then you're really lucky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
lucky people get true friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fast Aid Box and Primary Treatment
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Thank you for your words of encouragement I really appreciate Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Wow I'm glad to be of help to you. I hope you earn from it. Stay safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Alright I'll create a post on that. Stay tuned
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome I just want everyone to earn alot too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Yeah true If you follow the tips, you'll earn so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Past Racism an Excuse to be anti-Vaccine?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation and how to get motivated
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pink flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of failure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mom"
Yeah Mothers are the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a Teacher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Mother-
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Wow. It's so lovely and beautiful It's such a nice view Really admirable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continua..."
Yeah it is
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join this giveaway. Don't miss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a Goal setting
3 years ago: commented on the article "What do you see??"
The picture is not moving, but after a little stare, it started moving slowly 😄
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you see??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A fan of ebooks or Paper books?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of nature through trees
3 years ago: published the article
My first month as a tailoring apprentice (continuation)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Handpainted phone cover"
Wow This is really beautiful I so so love it You did a great job, ride on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handpainted phone cover
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Friendship.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 Poem Making Contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Third Stage of a Relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Roi Vinzon"
Happy birthday to Him I wish Him many more years and blessings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday Roi Vinzon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn $10-$15 per day:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
how i grew from a junior staff to a manager in 2 years
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worth 1$ Raffle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thought about my country Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Second Stage Of a relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of nature plus manmade"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My biggest earnings"
Congratulations sweetheart, I know you'll make it far here🙂🙂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My biggest earnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome They don't freeze points, just be active and you'll see your points grow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome, stau safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
YeAh. I know right, but what if you comment on a post of a power upvoted and He upvotes the comment 🤔🤔. Have you thought about that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love myths-2
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life time "
I'm from Nigeria, how about you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1st $1 Question Giveaway Event Closed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st $1 Question Giveaway Event Closed!"
Wow Congratulations to everyone who won I wish to partake in the next one I wish to win next time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday celebration "
Happy birthday to Kpopauthor, i wish you all the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every problem comes with a lesson
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dinner etiquettes during a Business meeting (a mus..."
🙂🙂 Okay I'll look forward to seeing your feedbacks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dinner etiquettes during a Business meeting (a mus..."
Thank you, I appreciate your nice words
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
It's there, just subscribe I'll make a post on it, just for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Thanks alot, you've been my motivation on this platform so far, thank for The words of encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
Wow Thanks for your contribution I appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!"
Wow, congratulations to you, I hope to get there someday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of nature plus manmade
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of nature plus manmade"
Yeah The view is so lovely When we combine man made beauty to Nature beauty The outcome is super wonderful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life time
3 years ago: commented on the article "A drop of honey"
Sad Poetry But it's got lots of lessons Too much of everything is not good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A drop of honey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black lives matters!"
Yeah Definitely, black lives matters alot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black lives matters!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful sunrise view
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful sunrise view"
Yeah In all circumstances we find ourselves in We must give thanks and be grateful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Wrongs doesn't Make It Right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time lost can never be regained
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PayPal $1000 Gift Card
3 years ago: commented on the article "PayPal $1000 Gift Card"
Wow Thanks for sharing this with us, I appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah Hopefully I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
So true, thank you for this words of wisdom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
Thanks for stopping by to contribute
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
Wow You've contributed do well You've said it, it's the love of money that is the root of Evil
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say no to spamming and plagiarism"
Plagiarism is really bad, thanks for the contributions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How you can earn ZEN 4 free?"
Wow Thanks for sharing this information with Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How you can earn ZEN 4 free?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cyrpto is the Future payment"
It is no more news that the future is gonna be crypto We must invest in cryptos as much as we can
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cyrpto is the Future payment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom of expression without achievement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Simple Ways to Save Your Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Identity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Education"
Wow Your peotry is so beautiful I really love it It's nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Education
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advise a friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Verse of the day: Galatians 1:10 NIV"
Wow Well said, we must try to please God at all times, for He's our creator and maker. Only His plans is best for Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verse of the day: Galatians 1:10 NIV
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleepless night"
We get sleepless nights When we're worried or we offend some one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleepless night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Detective
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
️Gulmit Valley️ Upper Hunza Valley ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH wallet (read.cash) in a view mode. About Magnum wallet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Thanks for your contribution, all in all, create a quality post and you'll move
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Yeah, you should keep up your good works
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
Yeah it will, just apply them
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Continue till no one can ignore you "
Yeah sure I have
3 years ago: commented on the article "Continue till no one can ignore you "
Yeah I am from akwaibom. How about you
3 years ago: published the article
Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Intro..."
Welcome I wish you all the best here Stay safe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Intro...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rhodopis: The Story of Ancient Cinderella
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Continue till no one can ignore you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bela cao - A song that became a symbol of the str..."
I fell in love with the song after watching money Heidi It's really a nice song
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just got over 2,500 views!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I just got over 2,500 views!"
Wow Congratulations to you I wish to get there too soonest Hardwork definitely pays off
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Save More Than Half My Income #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productive Tools to Boost Your Business Online
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The combos of nature awesomeness
3 years ago: commented on the article "The combos of nature awesomeness"
Yeah Nature really blessed humanity So much Wonderful views from Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st month experience as a tailoring/fashion des..."
Thanks Brother Amen amen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improve your communication skill
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "ToDay points"
Wow Congratulations to you I wish you all the best on the platform and more points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ToDay points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earned $0.50 in just one day?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $0.50 in just one day?"
Wow Congratulations I hope you earn more ❤️