A drop of honey

8 27
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

A drop of honey is lying on the ground! A small ant was going by the side! As soon as the sweet smell entered the nose, it stopped! I thought I did not eat a little honey! Then either go ahead! Take a sip! Wow! It's fun! No more eating! Take another sip! Then began to move forward! He was licking and eating the honey that was sticking to his lips while walking! I thought, what happens if I eat a little more fun honey? Back again! Previously ate honey from one side! Now I thought it seemed more fun inside! The honey slowly rose and fell on top! Sitting and relaxing eating honey! Swelling of the stomach at one stage of eating! Slowly the two legs are going inside the honey! Then suddenly the tonic moved! But it's too late! Trying hard to get rid of honey! But no! Honey is all over his body! After trying a lot, I was not able to save myself! Honey in the nose and mouth began to stop breathing! Finally .. the ant got stuck in the honey and died !!

11
$ 0.00

Comments

This is good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really good. Pls try to read more good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you? friends,! I hope everyone is well ๐Ÿ˜˜.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe you, plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am alreadysubscribe you. Plz subscribere me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad Poetry But it's got lots of lessons Too much of everything is not good

$ 0.00
3 years ago