Improve your communication skill

50 135
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Hi! Good day to all RC users out there! In this article, I’m going to share how to have effective communication.

First, good communication helps someone to adjust to the physical and social aspects of work. It also improves good human to human relations. As well with animals, they also have their own unique way.

An effective system of communication enables the management to motivate, influence, and satisfy the subordinates who boost their morale and keeps them motivated.

Here’s more. Communicating helps people to express their ideas and feelings, at the same time, help us to understand the emotion and thoughts of others. As a result, we will develop affection or hatred toward other people, and positive or negative relationships will be created.

On using this platform, posting an article, commenting on a post that is relevant to the topic is also a form of effective way.

There are several things that are absolutely necessary for successful communication.

β€’ Listening is one of the most important aspects of communication. You have to listen when some is discussing or expressing their thoughts or opinion for you to catch what was she was referring to or trying to explain and for you to understand the person who talked.

β€’ Straight talking. It refers to the practice of speaking in a very honest, truthful manner. A person who is straight-talking is not afraid to share their opinions or point of view on a subject, even if those views make others upset or uncomfortable. However, it is important to note that just because a person might sometimes talk about things that are difficult for others to hear, it does not mean that straight-talking is always a negative characteristic.

β€’ Non-verbal communication. Is the transfer of information through the use of body language including eye contact, facial expressions, gestures, etc. while Verbal communication is the use of language to transfer information through written text (which we are using on this platform), speaking, or sign language.

β€’ Make an open-ended question. This also will help the author and the commentator to talk about the topic that they were talked to.

β€’ You can use simple and precise terms to easily understand.

β€’ Showing some respect and empathy.

With these simple article will improve your communication skills and other social aspects to have it effectively

Thanks for reading. Please like comment and subscribe. πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty

73
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

You are writing a very good quality article. Our world is now controlled by information technology, everything is now at hand. I am very interested to know these things. I have always wanted to know these things. I have learned a lot by reading your articles. Thank you very much. You give this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to share idea in you guys :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article about communications skills. This will help people with low communications skills like me. I dont know how to establish communications well by the way. So, I can apply these tips to my self for me to communicate to other people really well😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can apply it on your own. You can start gradually until you practice it then right way or in your own strategy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I can share with my friends too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your information is really well for us. Thanks a lot sir for your information. I have to practice more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on practicing. It would help you grow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this very helpful article. It gives me an insight how to communicate well, especially I am an Education student. I have to practice more my communication skills. Thank you for the tips πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful comment. I hope I help you at least in a little :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries as long as we learn something from an article like this. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a nice and uplifting article. I am happy to hear about the different ways of communications. I hear this many years ago. Thank you for posting this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm happy that I contribute something in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this although i know enough of this its hard to practice such if you are introvert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right, but the best thing to do if you are introverted is to put it out in your body and let your thought being expressed. Be positive and vocal. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing important techniques about communicating. may we learn something from what you share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great! Keep on practicing it! This will help us grow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice past brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to improve my communication skill in english language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that would be great for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one or two thing gain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice all have only how and when to use it but one or two thing gotten from with these post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to develop my communication skill since i've been shut in for a longer time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for noticing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With these simple article will improve your communication skills and other social aspects to have it effectively

Thanks for reading. Please like comment and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still practice it. It's never too late for you do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I have trouble in my communication so i rarely speak somtimes because of that but I'll try to improve it Thanks:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Just keep on try. The important is the way you convey your message :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Communication skills indeed is quite useful here in this platform, especially the last 2 in your list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks. I hope you appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Activate your sponsor block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done now. It takes time for me to figure it out. Do I need to enable all sponsor block to all my created articles? Or just for this one only?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. just one time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, thanks again πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..dear . keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks anyway. You may apply it in your own

$ 0.00
3 years ago