My Bestfriend, My hero

5 28
Avatar for Angelus
3 years ago
The last photo i took before he died
my pal

His name is Gappy... he is my Bestfriend since i was 11 years old (9yrs ago) til now. We we're so much close to each other and we loved each other. Until last day (sept 18) I've got involved in a car accident. I would have been run over by a car but he saved me. He run and push me from the side to save me and he did sacrifice his life for me. We immediately bring him to the nearest veterinary clinic but he didn't make it... He's gone. He left me 😞

So for those who have their best friend (pet) please love them and show them how lucky you are to have them... cherish all the moment you have with them because we cannot figure out when it will last.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelus
3 years ago

Comments

Friend is blessing of Allah we gave respect him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays a friend is our second family, in hard times, many problems to face and challenges come. Your friend will accompany you, comfort you and give a very peaceful advise, so don't let your friends feel that they are not nobody, treat them like been never before, when the time you know each other, cherish them all the time, thank them not even today but everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Such an adorable and lovely pet I would really miss it if I were in your shoes But, death is inevitable but we must move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great work by a pet , it shows love and humanity even it is a pet it could manage to risk its life for yours. It is worth "missing" it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago