Your Greatest Challenge You've Encountered In Your Life

30 102
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Last night, I asked about:

What is the greatest challenge you have encountered in your life.

This is the fifth question for the game:

Search For The Best Commenter On Readcash.

For the newcomers who don't have any idea about this game, it is an avenue where you can freely express your thoughts and opinions, and you can also share your personal experiences about the questions being asked.

As always, I was again moved with the inspiring answers from the users who have given their comments about their greatest challenge they have encountered in their lives.

You are all so brave and strong to face these challenges, and I admire and commend you for that. Thank you for always inspiring me through your experiences.

So here are the Top 3 Best Commenters who have given their fair share about the greatest challenge they have encountered in their life.

  1. @Kiro

"My biggest challenge in life would be trying my best of making my parents proud. They have a lot of expectations which causes a lot of pressure."

  1. @psychie

"Being a mother. We all know being a mom is the very greatest yet fulfilling challenge that God has given in this entire world .Its a life of a child that you need to protect and provide but it's not the end of the challenge because being a mother is forever duties."

  1. @Sablay

"Everyone of us had a bad habit that sometimes we don't recognized. That bad habit may affect our relationship with people around us, our family our friends and anyone that comes along our way. Changing that bad habit is the biggest challenge in my life and maybe yours too. Because you can't change a bad habit unless you recognized that's a bad habit."

I have chosen these answers as the best answers, because personally, these are also the challenges that I am facing without even noticing it, except for being a mother ofcourse. Hihi

But I would like to thank the other users for opening up about their greatest challenge they've encountered.


@Ridz @bbghitte @aleja @Yen @Angelicarose @rgPhotography @Jane @PrettyShare @Firenze @Jeaneth @Kris2310 @Clarissa_KG @Don26 @leejhen

Thank you for sharing your heartfelt stories to us. You inspired me to be braver and tougher in life. May you continue to be as strong as you are right now, that you will be able to overcome your next great battles in life.

AGAIN, THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS MAKING ME LEARN FROM ALL OF YOU.

88
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congrat's to you po , darating talaga yung araw that you will become a mom someday , Godbless po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and helping to improve us. It's a good thing to create a post which can be interactive and also to interact with your commentators

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. That is why I am hoping that more users will join my games, and just feel free to answer the questions I give because there is no right or wrong to it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know what, I love to comment and interact in here because you make time to interact with commentators. Coz their is also an interactive question initiated but the author doesn't responds or replies to the comments... which I can say is not interaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have encountered one before who asked about a certain topic, I gave my all out answer for the question, but I did not receive any reply for it. I got a little bit offended tho. Haha! That's why I am trying to come up with interactive questions to actually get to interact with other users, and I am glad some users are okay with it. So thank you po for taking your time to answer to my questions. It means a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one time nashoot q ang best comment daw and got the gif prize pero un din ginagawa sa ibang nanAnalo just diff usernames.. kya d q na ginamit... am looking for users na nakikipag interact talaga at d ung naghahabol lng ng comments..it means a lot din pag nagrespond ang author😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy. Parang alam ko to. Haha I used to comment on the questions but sad to say, I didn't get any feedback for my answer. A simple I agree would be enough, but I got nothing. Haha I don't hold grudges pero parang ganun na nga po nangyare. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting. Somehow i can relate to this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me in this post , I appreciate it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. You're welcome. And thank you for sharing your answer to me. I still hope you will share some of the lessons you've learned on your battles. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, feel great to be chosen as one of the best. Seldom I'm recognized. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making me realize that I too have bad habits that I need to work on. And yes, your comment deserved to be called one of the best. I hope to read more meaningful comments from you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, really nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Good luck to all who got selected, I wish them the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thanks and congrats again sis! More power to you and continue to inspire and be inspired😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po for sharing your answer on my question. I surely did learn something from it. God bless you po and take care always. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ingatss!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Eirolfeam2 .I know someday you will become a mom and you feel the way I feel today. Godbless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it will come someday, but when that day comes, I hope I will be ready to face the challenges and the huge responsibility that comes with it. God bless you po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Good luck to all who got selected, I wish them the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will also share your thoughts and experiences next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aamir336 my biggest challenge in my life I was outstanding student in my early school level but with the elapsed of time and due to domestic problems I can't continue my education but I have completed my master degree by doing just some small work to pay my fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations for completing your masters degree. I am planning to get a masters degree too right after having my bachelor's degree. Thank you for sharing it to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago