Do this if you want your life to get better

8 22
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Many people are frustrated, angry and annoyed at life. They want to be the best they can be, they want to achieve the success they always dream about.

My little stay on earth has made me to realize that nothing will actually change if you don’t try to first change yourself.

Success is not magic neither is Success accident but the accumulation of consistent action taken towards a particular course.

The great Zig Ziglar of blessed memory says and I quote “If you are hard on yourself, life will be easy on you. But if you insist on being easy on yourself, life is going to be very hard on you.

For your life to get better make sure you radically work on yourself like your life depends on it because it does. No one will do the work for you, you have to be more intentional about your life.

If you tell me today you want your life to get better but you are still doing that which you do before, that clearly shows me you only wish your life get better, you don’t want it to be better because if you want your life to get better it will show in your behaviors and actions you take daily not only your speech.

Work on yourself in all ramifications of your life, read books by those that are successful, ask questions from those that are ahead of you, plan yourself and take massive actions that will lead you to achieve your goals.

My point here is acute, simple and straight forward; The only way things will get better for you, is when you get better.

Do well to LIKE and COMMENT 😊

Also SUBSCRIBE ☺️

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I really enjoy living my best life as I try not to compare myself with anyone. I never and will never measure my progress in life with anyone's success. I believe I am uniquely created and I can only be the best version of myself rather than trying to fit into someone else's shoe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this your courage and philosophy of life... Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make your life better. Start earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, that's the nice thing to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah We get better when we put in our best to do the things we do well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly,.. I appreciate your nice response and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago