"Suscribe me" circus.

6 42
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers. I'm here to address an issue which must be taken Into consideration. Which is the "Suscribe me" circus.

Any article that is being written by a user here,Some of the "so called" people just comment by saying "suscribe to me". After taking sometime to write a nice article, the only remarks you will get is "suscribe to me". Here and there.!.

When the spam button was initiated, people who often like using these kind of comments get spammed. But in a way its also affecting the good writers too in this platform.

How are we going to know who is the real spammer!?

Simple!

  1. Mostly spammers are not like ordinary writers. They just write unnecessary sentences on the comment box and most a times doesn't correlate to the subject matter.

  2. Good writers write quality articles. They are consistent and give insights and stuff about the subject matter they are talking about.

  3. Mostly spammers do not write articles, they only comment. Hence you can check the profile of the one you think is spamming. And check some vital Information like the kind of articles he is she writes.

I hope this information was vital. Thank you for your time.

Be original 💪

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheSiam01
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

I have be defaulting to report as spam. I take my time taking the photos, creating art that I use on my articles. Do some research and try the sites and games that I recommend to people on this site , all I receive is subscribe me please? If people wants subscribers and earnings, it´s not that hard to write a decent article. it can be about any subject you feel passionate about, heck you can just talk about your favorite tv show or what you eat for breakfast, or talk about your summer vacation. Are people so lazy, they would just rather annoy other users than putting some kind of effort?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what is more irritating is that they tend to copy some lines in your article then pasting it in your comment section. That usually happens to me all the time when I have written a long article. I didn't want to do it but it's not a good action from them, so i reported the user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The people who commenting unnecessary things we should reply them so kind and advice them for read the rules regulations of this platform. Its possible that he might be new in this platform. But if we noticed that he is old user we should spam or report them immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information to identify spammers. Thank you for pointing that out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we must be original at what we post and Comment Let's say no to spamming, it's bad and discouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago