5 Best Mobile Crypto Wallets

12 88
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

As Crypto currencies are fast reaching the globe, there's need to be aware of which wallet is most efficient, secured and easy to access.

What's A Crypto Wallet and It's Function?

Wallets, Just like the usual wallet we use, are meant for fiat cash storage, Crypto wallets are softwares created to enable you store, recieve and send cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin. They can be used to store multiple tokens and coins at once – however, most wallets will only support a limited number of cryptocurrencies.

There are multiple wallets flooding the internet this days, App based Wallets, Offline wallets (hardware) and web based Wallets, but one must be sure of which is more secured to store his/her assets.

Here's 5 Best Crypto Wallets you can use to store your virtual currency.

  • Coinbase

Although majority of crypto users are familiar with Coinbase for crypto exchange, It also have a software wallet And can be considered as an online or software wallet.

  • Trust Wallet (Binance)

When it comes to software wallets, Trust Wallet is one of the most trusted wallets to store Crypto. Trust Wallet supports over 40 blockchains, meaning that it supports thousands of cryptocurrencies and tokens. Needless to mention , if you can't find a wallet that supports a selected token, you ought to explore Trust Wallet.

  • Blockchain

Developed by the Luxembourg-based software development company, Blockchain is also one of the most trusted and used crypto wallets.

  • Bitcoin Wallet

  • Uphold

32
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Crypto wallet is one of the essential thing. Another good wallet I regard as the best, well secured and more reliable is Atomic Wallet. To me, it is best option since it is a non custodial and decentralized wallet with so much amazing features. More about Atomic Wallet, explore - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use freewallet , it is a multi wallet with no fee for exchange. I sometimes change my BCH to a stable coin or something and wait for BCH to go really down then I exchange it back with little or no fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have coinbase and coins.pH which I enjoy both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's Cool. As long as they are secured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far upto now, I don't encounter problem with this two wallets. Also in Philippines coins.pH is the only crypto wallet I know that serves a good withdrawal option in any money remittance center around the country very easy and fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is great news I use trustwallet tho It's really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about the others but I use trust wallet and it's really good for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Bitcoin.com wallet hehe one of my best pick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite secured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Bro. Thanks for this list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some remarkable bitcoin wallets have names. I like Coinbase and uphold account better. These are trusted apps. Thank you so much for posting like this,

:)))))<<<<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used coinbase, blockchain for my universal transaction and coinsph for my local transaction in my country..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago