My 1st $1 Question Giveaway Event Closed!

24 145
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hello again, everyone. This is @Eirolfeam2 .

The prizes for the winners and consolation prizes for the other participants have now been distributed.

The following are proofs for the prizes:

Note: The consolation prizes for the other participants are already given.

Again, I am grateful to the 44 of you who joined my very first $1 Question Giveaway event. Thank you for sharing your personal experiences, and the valuable lessons you have learned in this journey called life.

I hope that through this event, you realized to yourself that you are already successful in life. Don't let the standards of society about what success is, sway your views about that matter. For we are all successful in our own ways.

Thank you, once again, and may God bless us a thousand fold.

"Wake up with determination. Go to bed with satisfaction."

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you and to all the winners! I love the parting words😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much for the love and support. I hope to see you on my next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for a successful event πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you so much for being part of it. It wouldn't be this successful without the single one of you. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners and best wishes to @Eirolfeam2 for sharing to others. More blessings to come for your kindness. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful message. I wish you all the best too. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Congratulation s sister . Really you are so lucky . Like comments back please . God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Congratulation s sister . Really you are so lucky . I need sponsorship like them . I will always support them and youπŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to get the giveaway prize... Tnx a lot dear for giving such an opportunity to show our creativity... πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first huge giveaway event on this site and I am glad many users joined and showed their creativity and writing skills. I am planning for more like this in the future, and I am hoping you will show your support again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. I will try for the next one...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honored that I was able to give such opportunity. I am thinking of another $1 giveaway event in the coming week and I hope you will join again next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww....really?? 😍 Tnx in advance dear for giving the opportunity again..Obviously I will try to join..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats for the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed congrats to them. I have an upcoming $1 question giveaway event, I hope you will join next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations to everyone who won I wish to partake in the next one I wish to win next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will join on my next event. I am still planning about it but I will announce it sooner than expected. Stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats for the winners. Hope to joined the next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will join. There will be another event like this in the coming week. Stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago