Continue till no one can ignore you 😀

17 34
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

CONTINUE TILL NO ONE CAN SHUN YOU!

Have you organized a paid class before and no one showed up? Continue!

You requested people's attention and no one gave you attention? Continue!

Man naturally doesn't believe something/someone new until after much conviction.

It is not enough reason to give up on yourself because people didn't recognize you.

Continue growing until people run to your feet at the mention of just your name.

Sometimes ago, I was begging someone to pay for my animation class but he wouldn't!

I stopped pressing him and continued making samples of my videos.

After 2months, he came to my inbox requesting for my account details to make payment.

Obviously, I wasn't disturbing him again but I had convinced him passively about what I do.

Grow yourself until you are irresistible!

The beginning might be rough, just keep firing.

You will reap your labor bountifully.

A time will come when the people that once told you to keep shut when you wanted to freely show them what you do will come and pay for your service regarding you as sir!

Grow yourself to that level.

Do Well to LIKE and COMMENT on this article 😀
Also SUBSCRIBE ☺️

19
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes, the people who once to ignore you will eventually start asking for your time when they start to see your value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear, you are right... We should work on ourselves for that to happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this same thing happened to my Islamic scholar back then when he just started dawwah call-ing people to Islam he was the only one then nobody supported him but today he as a lot of followers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, such is life... Good to have you around 😊...I appreciate your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue and Never Stop. Don't look back they will only distract you. Show them what you got by never turning back. Reach your goal follow your dreams and aim High.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right about that dear... Thank you for your nice contribution☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear I will for sure, have a great day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true. We shouldn't give up into our dreams because people don't appreciate our worth As long as we know our worth,we shouldn't settle go less, instead let's strive to be better and probably best Sooner or later, those who rejected you, will come back seeking you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really right my brother, good to hear that from you, I guess you are from Akwa ibom State?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am from akwaibom. How about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am from Akwa ibom State too, good to meet you brother.. I hope you have subscribed to me already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I have too

$ 0.00
3 years ago