Worth 1$ Raffle

13 43
Avatar for Tanya24
3 years ago

Hi guys Good evening, how's your day? I just want to remind you that put always a smile on your face.

Hello guys in order to celebrate my 1 month here at readcash website, i would like to make a raffle worth 1$ to all my friends here.

Here are the steps

Step 1: like and comment your opinion about this raffle

Step 2: mention atleast 3 friends

Step 3: share this article

That was only the mechanics guys in order for you to join. That was very easy right? But then i just want to remind you guys since 7 is my favorite number. We need to have atleast 7 participants in order to proceed this raffle. The winner will be announce next week. Thank you guys.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Great idea, here's mine. @nenen30 @kenzxc @clarissa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck my friend. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friends, all of the rules are done and here mine..

https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-1c228c5b

@kenzxc @Cy-cy @thootzy713

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very wonderful. Thank you flr sharing your blessing my friend. I hope i can participate on this event.

@nenen30 @hopejoy @Tantan07

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats kaibigan. Ikaw ay kwalipikado na sa magaganap na raffle na ito. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this friend.. I'm in .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations nenen. You are now qualified to the raffle. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck my friends... thanks for informing us.. and thanks for sharing your blessings to us..

@nenen30 @kein @butterfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck abno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear ... You supported me, I supported you too ..

Here we have no choice but to depend on each other ... Thank you for writing an excellent article. Thank you for writing more articles like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, true, in all we do, we must always learn to put up a smile on our face, no matter how small it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago