Giveaway !!Giveaway!!

5 40
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

GIVEAWAY!!GIVEAWAY!!

Winning Prize : 2$

Hi Guys I announced a giveaway on the last 18th.There is not much time left.Post the best paranormal story of your life today and I will select the winner from among you and the winning prize will be $2

The first thing you have to do :

1)Subscribe me

2)do like and comment in my giveaway post

(https://read.cash/@Abrar25/the-cursed-house-eb2f36c0)

3)Post your paranormal story and mention me there

Last date of participation: 23 September 2020

N.B. : This giveaway is only valid when I will get at least 10 valid participants. Otherwise I will need to cancel this giveaway.

Based on your response, the number of winners may increase and if you don't win, I can give you some tips.

So participate asap

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

Comments

nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an interesting story it is. Thanks for arranging a giveaway to us. I will join there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting.. I'll surely participate I hope many will join too.. Good luck for your success in this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Such a great opportunity to earn Thanks for creating this giveaway I wish all those who will partake best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago