Self Rules

18 23
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Hi everyone

Are you sleeping?

WHAT'S YOUR SELF RULE ??

Self rule could be a particular law by which one lives or acts either in one particular area of life, or in all. 

As for me, mine is that I must "Never act based on what others say without verifying first". That was one of the very first things I learned when I started working and earning. Till today, its still remained my self rule and of course I always try to live by it every time. 

This to me, is very important especially when money is involved because as we all know it, talks can be very misleading at times. Going or acting according to what one hears others say has cost many people a lot both in terms of money or opportunities lost and that's why I never joke with it.

Each time one hears, it's always best to quietly or stylishly verify either by asking others or by reading and researching about it just to be properly secured with every necessary information before delving into whatever it is.

Well that is my self rule guys. Do let me know what you think about it and of course, let me know yours too. 

12
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Mshahbaz
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for letting me know about this.unique post.thanks for share with with us.keep it up.i will support you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is the reason of boost ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boosting your articles will help you to get more points on read cash. You will receive more views on your articles and also more thumb up. So points will definitely increased

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir how i can boost my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on whats app because here i can't share screenshoots 03076324619

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your self rule, though mine is related to yours, my self governance/rule is that I don't cade what other people think about me, I do thinks my own right way, because their opinion doesn't matters at all at the end. Thank you. Please endeavour to check out my articles too, upvote, comment and subscribe if you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too, I appreciate your effort if you do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My self rule is "Every disappointment is a blessing" And I res

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago