My biggest earnings

27 34
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning from this side. I hope you're enjoying your Sunday ❤️. I'm quite happy this morning because I didn't expect to gain this much as this is just my third day here.

I earned 825.0points as at yesterday and that is a big win for me. Yayyyyyyyy. I'm so grateful to everyone that has taken their time to engage in my articles. I couldn't have gained this without you guys. You're the best 😍. Thank you to the read cash too. You guys are doing an amazing job.

I don't know what it is I'm really doing but it's definitely working for me. I try to engage in people's articles by commenting and I put up my own articles too. I participate in giveaways and I discovered some communities pay for frequent and quality articles. I'm really sharing this to encourage people especially newbies like me. Don't stop doing what you're doing. Be consistent and your hardwork will surely pay off.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kommie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear on your caption a big number of points It is a show how you work hard on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do not hesitate to subscribe me and upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend your article is misleading, you wrote that you earned 825 points before going to bed, how come you are getting $6.17 the next morning. Are you sure you are not being exaggerating your earning due to over excitement. As much as I know, and as an older user here, 825 points can only equal $2.01 based on the current points value on the read.cash platform. I advised you to not keep sharing about your earning to avoid making newbies getting desperate to get more points which could lead to breaking rules on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you might be confused and yes your calculation is correct but that is why I'm excited. I've checked and the extra dollars didn't come from upvotes or something. I guess I'm just really lucky. It has not happened before. And as for not posting about earnings, thank you. I'll take note of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not in anyway confused, the information is what am concerned about because it's capable of doing harm than good. Some newbies might see this and started asking what is your secret of which you don't have any. As ai older user here, no amount anyone will earn daily here that can moved me. I don't write about earning here, my articles make money for me, not so much about the points. Anyway, if your claim is true, you were really damn lucky that the power user found you at the right time to upvote you. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I hope this will be your motivation to continue writing well on the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess.. it will plus I'm learning a lot from this site too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great, congratulations on your big win... Continue to soar higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amenn...thank you so muchhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, my fellow Nigerian ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 Seriously. It's good to know you're Nigerian too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, am always glad when I see my fellow Nigerian here☺️... I have subscribed to you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I've subscribed too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool 😊, I will continue to support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sweetheart, I know you'll make it far here🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darling ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Thats awesome, I am also 3 days in read cash but I hava just earn not 1$. You are an inspiration actually , joss now I will work more.

I subscribed you, if you read my article and hope you will like my article also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Work more and you'll be rewarded ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats! I have never earned as huge as that! Well, you deserve it, Kommie! So keep up the good work! 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate that coming from you. Thankkkkkkkkkkk youuuuuu ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 🎉❣️ it a big points. You are so lucky because mine is 57 and now it's 29 only. I hope soon it's increase too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and keep doing what you're doing. It'll surely increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations. This is indeed a huge win. Cheers to more like this in the future. Keep it up. Just do what you are doing cause it is probably working. Best of luck to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchhh..I really appreciate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago