@Nifemi activity

2 years ago: published the article
The rain wanted to spoil my plan? Guess what...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you don't know about me, get to know them!"
Hahahahah movies does that alot especially if you are tired
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you don't know about me, get to know them!"
Hahahahah music is life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you don't know about me, get to know them!"
I guess you are right, money and health are important
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you don't know about me, get to know them!"
Yes very well though
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rain Delayed Us.
2 years ago: published the article
Things you don't know about me, get to know them!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some of my Favourite Poems, V."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, V.
2 years ago: published the article
Evil things we do with our mouth part 1
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Discipleship is the Key to Quality Growth (II)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discipleship is the Key to Quality Growth (II)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three Months At Sea"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Months At Sea
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Discipleship is the key to Quality growth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discipleship is the key to Quality growth
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life and Choices."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and Choices.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kucoin New Listing - is Moonwell a magical gem?
2 years ago: published the article
World without plant/crop Products how will it be.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Joyous Wedding ceremony!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A City That Never Goes To Sleep
2 years ago: published the article
Happy birthday to my legend!!! Leonel Messi
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Soft, and Simple me!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Soft, and Simple me!!
2 years ago: published the article
My first time seeing the world!!!!!!!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bro. Amos [11] Judgement Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Prevalent are Scoffers in this Generation"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Prevalent are Scoffers in this Generation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How millennials are getting stolen photograph
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Given A Role
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the new world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friends?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends?
2 years ago: published the article
little love!!!! big rewards later do you know?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anything you can't buy twice, you can't afford it"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anything you can't buy twice, you can't afford it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Football Stories - AC Milan and Messias blessing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some memorable events on my birthday in the read.cash community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is society today better off than it was 100 years ago?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pub Discussion.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forsake NOT your old friends!!
2 years ago: published the article
Ronaldo or Messi who is better !!!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Happy Birthday To Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Is Beautiful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That? - Get To Know Me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top three Priorities are Myself, My money, and my Peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life doesn't END in the School!!
2 years ago: published the article
Check out if the Bermuda triangle is still a mystery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I freed my heart to make up for lost time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brief Feedback about today's birthday of my Cousin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Country's Political Scene by 2023
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Like A Movie.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sofa
2 years ago: published the article
Hello am new here, things you should know about me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to read.cash!"
Thanks for the post it will really help me get started