World without plant/crop Products how will it be.....

0 14
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
2 years ago

Just in

20:31 @nigeria time the time does not change it is always constant, but what if it changes, but let leave that for now and check the reason why we need plants products as foods....,

Plants are just like food that God gives us, although they are also natural, and are living things they perform daily activities like making food, they also are sensitive to anything, touch, light, water and many more I don't study plants but I know thier benefit, you can browse more on plant sensitivity.....

Plants are so wide in the world that if they could become money they won't still finish in the world, do you think they will finish.... Huh... That is my question??

Plants are of very good importance, but thier products are the best, thier product is good for many things, do you know? We will all know about that, little joke there???

We have many and different types of plants which are regarded as foods, some herbs, some which came in form of vegetables, energy giving food......I really love them

Types of plants products and thier importance

  1. Okro

We do wat okro very much in Nigeria, I can say it is the most common food now since pepper and tomato is cost now., This okro use to draw, so people like eating it with swallows (our local foods e.g Amala, eba, pupuru and many more )they are energy giving foods though and I really love them. Different people have different ways in which they cut the okro soup when going into the mouth

  1. Tomato

I have seen a lot of tomatoes bit we have different spiciest, different breeds entirely, tomato is a very sweet fruit, I will classify it as fruit, because it has seeds, many seeds.

Tomato with pepper will make a good soup, for people most people cannot do a day without eating tomato which I find out was true, who can say that he/she doesn't eat 🍅

You will add it with onion and blend, and add salt, maggi and it will make soup if am not wrong

  1. Pepper

Pepper on the other hand is very very good for many things, I can say pepper is the main sources of many food, we eat today,

  1. With eating rice we make soup

  2. With eating our local food we use pepper in last stage as food

  3. Adding it in between snacks make a great taste

What do we think about this plant product, if we have any suggestion we can also list them...

And lastly we call them plantains they are my favorite, I really love them very much, how I wish I can be eating them daily

  1. Plantains

I really love them you can use them for many things, things That are now being sold nowadays

We have the

  1. Plantain chips

  2. We use them as a fried substance on top our food e.g rice beans, they are called dodo lols might be it local name

Plant product are very important, and we really need them a lot to move forward in this life, I really mean to survive, they are natural and healthy

Thanks,,,,,, this is @Nifemi from Nigeria 🇳🇬 love you all, love you guys,,,,,,,,,,,

Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Offset
Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments