Kucoin New Listing - is Moonwell a magical gem? 💎

4 87

Is no secret that I use Kucoin to earn passive income, and to find the next crypto gem that could go 1000x in a short period of time. I created my account nice and early, in January 2018, and slowly evolved my portfolio by adding new coins in my bag.

Every new listings bring a new opportunity, and choosing the right one is an art. Some tokens are more interesting then others, while some tokens will be the dream of every crypto savvy person. Moonweel ($WELL) may join the elite crypto tokens, as the newly listed token has unique attributes.

Moonwell was listed on Kucoin as a world premiere, supported for trading in pairing with USDT. The token withdrawals will become active on the 26th of June, from 8 AM UTC. Moonwell is an open lending and borrowing DeFi protocol built with the help of two tools: Moonbeam and Moonriver. Moonbeam is the Polkadot network while Moonriver is the first EVM compatible para-chain on Kusama

Moonwell will share light on multiple chains and networks and will use Moonriver as the platform where new DeFi products will be incubated and developed before the Moonbeam deployment. 

Moonwell Artemis is the open lending and borrowing DeFi protoco, and will support DOT, GLMR, wBTC, ETH, USDC, and FRAX since launch. Moonwell partnerships with several top security firms for audits and ongoing smart contract support will ensure top security, while innovative agent-based economic simulations will allow the protocol to adapt and mitigate the risks of adverse economic conditions.

The $WELL total supply is 5,000,000,000 tokens, with an initial circulating supply set at 50,000,000 tokens. The issue price on Kucoin was 0.026 USD and the token started trending minutes after the listing

Why I got instantly attracted by Moonwell? Because I was playing World of Warcraft as a Night Elf! The moonwell was a sign of magic and wellness. The Moonwells were filled with the sacred waters of the Well of Eternity and enchanted the surrounding area. In a similar way, Moonwell Artemis will bring magic in the Kusama and Polkadot ecosystems, and will implement para-chain wellness. 

I got ready for the listing and sent some USDT to Kucoin, making sure they are on the trading account. 

The price surged immediately after listing and I kept going up. I bought 252 $WELL at a relatively high price but the value kept going up. I decided to sell for profit and wait for the dip.

The wait was the right choice, as I raised the $WELL portfolio to 545 tokens. I am happy with the amount so now is HODL time!

Keep tuned on Kucoin Twitter account for top crypto updates, events and new listing announcements. Read more about my passive income experiments and about other Kucoin gem in "Kucoin Passive Income - Hydra to rule the world!"

Moonwell ($WELL) Links:

Official website: https://moonwell.fi/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MoonwellDeFi

Whitepaper: https://docs.moonwell.fi/moonwell-finance/overview/what-is-moonwell

Discord: https://discord.com/invite/moonwellfi

Residual income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

15
$ 4.47
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for this post, I really have an idea about the moon wells in warcraft, but I use the orc mostly, and also my kucoin is not dead likewise hahah🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My other top character was a Forsaken Rogue, stalking on moonwells to deliver some PvP kills :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you got some profit, my KuCoin is dead, I have bot in there still running as it was stuck. 😂 Maybe I should sell at lose! 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never lose hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago