Soft, and Simple me!!

20 46
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
23rd, June 2022
Thursday 7:48 WAT

Be the real you, because no one can a live a life better than yours. No one can try to live your life better than you are.

All photos from me
  • Always have this mindset that, No one is better than you, I could remember vividly in one of @Talecharm article, where she was trying to give the full meaning of each letter in COMPASSION. I was more vigilant when reading this article, she gave the full meaning of letter C in the word COMPASSION, she as well gave the meaning of letter O, till she got to letter N. She named what letter N signifies in that word. According to her, letter N signifies "No one is better than you are!" Always have good impression about yourself that, No one is better than you. Being a "Real Madrid fan" it's Zinedine Zidane quote, the former coach of that team. It is his saying to his players that "No one is better than you at your wing" This statement always serve as motivational quote to his footballers. Hence, be motivated that, You are the best at your Wing.

Be Soft!

I'm always on a low-key, humble and loyal to everyone, I could remember the last conversation I made with one of my classmate. She told me when we were about leaving the school premises as a graduating set. When we all finished and getting ready to go to our respective homes, the last statement she said before we say Bye bye to each other. When I was about to board a bike, then she turned to me and Said " Offset! I haven't seen you Fighting" I smiled and said to her "Thank you! I'm always on a low-key" She then replied and said to me "You're a special being" then we waved to each other and Say Bye Bye to each other, then we departed. That conversation then, kept ringing in my senses till date.

At least live a life others can emulate, let people see something great in you to emulate. Be the real you, no one is better than you at your wing.

All photos from me
  • Joking is my Hobby!

I joke Alot with whosoever I meet, I can just hit you up in your DM, just to make fun with you. This life isn't a hard one, but those who dwell in it are making it complicated for themselves, but whosoever that know the scope of this world, you won't be a victim.

Simplicity talks about Me!

I do things in my comfort zone, I don't make things complicated for myself and Even others. Things which I can't endure, I can't do it to others because I know how it pain. Be a simple one and considerate. In my takings, I'm Simple! In my doings, I'm Simple! One scope life is that, Life isn't a difficult one, we all are the ones making it complicated for the whole populace. Be Simple and considerate!!!

I'm a simple and a photo addict, I'm addicted to snapping photos anywhere I find myself. If I get some where, and I didn't snap, that shows I'm not with my phone, or probably I'm having a flat battery. If not for those two cases, i will definitely make a simple shot for myself, for reference purpose.

All photos from me

Built-in Gentleness

Absolute meekness is built-in in me. Absolute calmness and Patience is the most and key solution to most problem and Challenges we have ahead of us. Many challenges are always ahead of us till the death day, but absolutely patience should be the first step in solving most problems of nowadays. All photos made my me!!

All photos from me

Conclusion

We can call it a wrap up by now. Above are so many things you can learn, which you might even not hear again forever, and if perhaps you will hear about it. It won't be the same way I have structured it. Do have a great day ahead

Thanks for reading my article, the article becomes more meaningful when good comments are made beneath. Thanks for your time, set aside to read my article. Much appreciation to @Talecharm who just sponsored me this morning, I woke up being sponsored by a great soul. GRACIAS to all other Sponsors @Princessbusayo @Ellawrites @FashTioluwa and my humble brother of mine @Gaftekloriginal

All photos made my me!!

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is really interesting. I love your writeup. Truly, no one is better than you are at your wing. This made me remember a colleague of mine where I worked as a teacher. She wasn't passionate about teaching just as I was and she always find it difficult teaching. She asked me one day how I got to love teaching and would do it well, I told her it's what I have always had passion for and teaching is my niche.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your own teaching skill, cannot be emulated by her! There's difference between in-born skills and developed skills. Yours is in-born, but the other was just trying to develop hers, there's no way, she can develop the teaching skill and still be better than you, Never! There are somethings you will do conveniently, but she will find it complicated. Though she might be better than you, in some aspects aside teaching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very right. I love this 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww.. You're truly simple according to your write up, probably I should start calling you offest-gentle 😁😁 And you haven't fight.. I also don't like fight.. But when it comes knocking.. I'm always prepared

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There's nothing profitable in fighting, either of the victim will be harmed in the process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can fight well, you won't be harm sha.. Go and learn takwando

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im actually giving the vibes of easy go lucky person I take everything in a positive manner if I achieve something I don't brag it or post it in social media though some people post it in a good because they are proud. But in my personal opinion I just remain humble and don't want to be a burden or be an attention seeker.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's a good way to stay humble socially

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See as you fresh, omo, God when🀲🀲🀲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why hath thou chosen to whine a brother of yours πŸ’”πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dare not my brother πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said you dare not, but You have already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…oya no vex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love the fact that you are so humble cos that a great attitude to portray.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Humbleness can conquer so lot of things. Hence,stay humble and loyal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Offset nice post, hahaha you really show more if your self today, thanks for letting me know about you well designs you made keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alot dear friend, I want to be creative in designs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A friend once told me, he didnt fight not because he was not allowed to do so, but because his opponent was stronger than him. Hahaha was that what happen in your case? Nice knowing about you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not at all, mine was different, I do avoid anything that can lead to Fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago