Happy birthday to my legend!!! Leonel Messi

0 22
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
1 year ago

Today is Friday june 24, 2022

How are we doing, hope we doing fine, today I just come across a legend on one social media. when I saw that Leo Messi is celebrating his 35th birthday, I was happy and overwhelmed with joy cause he is not getting younger, and he is my greatest champion

Look at him up, so young, and happy and cute what a little Messi

Leo Messi, is not only my legend but someone I admire because he has a good talent.

Leo Messi has played for Barcelona for many years and currently now he is in PSG. Leo Messi has scored more than 700 goals in his total life career in football.

scored most of them for Barcelona today when I open most of my social Media account I saw so many posts about this legend I saw different post, both awards and record he has one and broken let's just celebrate with him.

Although he might not be the greatest legend of all time but he is the 7th time ballon d'or winner, which makes him one of the greatest footballers in the world.

although I don't think nobody can ever break that record currently now as the 7th time ballon d'or winner.

He has won more UCL (UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FOR BARCA) And currently now he his in PSG, I hope he will win more cup and title there

He has played 974 matches, 'wow' isn't it and he has score more than 700 goals, what a legend '

Although he has a close rival Christina Ronaldo, but of them are really a great legend and I really admire them

Messi like assisting other players also, he his not selfish, so he do help other footballers to score also, so he has the greatest assist of all time and am happy for him, because no body can break that record for now.

Messi has helped his country to win two awards in 11 months,

  1. The cup played between argentina and Italy

  2. The Copa America played within the Americans

he has gained more followers on Instagram, and more people choose HIm as their role model including me, I think I like him very much ♥️

Leo Messi has a wife and children, I hope he will celebrate today as one of his best day ever.

Happy birthday to you leo Messi more many years to come and age with peace and joy for evermore

Hope you will be filled with joy today and you will be happy as you celebrate your 35th birthday.

Messi is a legend, he and Christiano Ronaldo, I don't think I will like football if not for the both of them, and eventually if the retire I think I would have a new legend by then but for now they are still me legends

Greatest legend

happy days guys...... It @nifemi from Nigeria 🇳🇬☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments