My first time seeing the world!!!!!!!!!

0 21
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
1 year ago

world !!!!

nature !!!!

plants!!!

sand !!!

shops!!!!

my first time seeing the world, I was only 9 months after then, I was actually coming out from my mother's womb, it hurt her I knew that, but thank God I came out successfully.

my first time seeing the world, I was not even happy or sad, but I know my face was somehow until dey beat me weather I will cry or not, but unfortunately I cried which makes my reaction sad, I mean not happy because I was beaten hahahah☺️☺️

my first time coming outside the house after when I was born I saw many things,

other human beings like me, walking and dancing, I was thinking, they were not species like me, I was thinking one day I will form and become like them, them I saw another set, those ones where short, and also walking bit by bit, then I knew they were my senior ones, then I saw another set of people this one were exactly like me, backed by thier mother. then I was glad that it is not only my species that are in the world.......

am grateful I saw so many thing that day I saw ;

  1. The world

the world was rough, maybe because of were I was at that time, see cars passing both fine one and old ones, u see people hustling to get money for food, although my brain could not have told me that because I was till on breast feeding....

the world has not yet develop then, it was a little bit old, people from different places come together and live in a common area, and that was good....

people speak the same language that I can never understand back then, but I know they were communicating

I saw

  1. nature

you can never cheat nature, if you dear cheat nature you will face the reward, I saw so many people working hard under the sun, although in my heart I know how difficult it was then to get money, but they also need rest, I can't walk and I can't tell them to keep of thier only means of survival, but at least I know it not good to work under that hot 🌞

so later on, I saw a man, I knew the man was part of those working under the sun, they were moulding brick, he went to meet my mother, because my mother is a nurse, she will tell you what to use and not use to be okay, she told my mum that she is having headache, that when I knew you can cheat nature, a normal person like this who works like this but not under hot sun, might not have headache

I saw

  1. plants

God is wonderful, indeed, he created many things but plant is included, without plant, life might not old we use

  1. them for many things

  2. we use them as herbs

  3. we use them for food

  4. supply us with oxygen

I saw

  1. sand ;

actually that was what I was standing on when my mum dropped me on the floor to play with my other species, she went to meet her friends to talk, I wonder what they will be saying at that time but all I know was that, everything I see is food, I do eat sand, and she dropped me on the ground full of sands, I was not very much happy I wanted to cry, but me seeing my other friends reverse this case, so I did not cry again I start to eat sand

I saw

  1. shops

as we all know many people needs to hustle for many to survive and also to keep fit, we need to move from one place to the other, to keep fit.... exercise but when you are tired I think we should stop and go for a rest let the body resettle

in all my mum grabbed me and we start to move back to our house, how u wish I could have known that, that is our house then, I will have start looking for hideout 😁😁😁 to keep me safe from cane

anyways how was your day, I mean how has been your day you, that is reading this post hope it went well,!!!! congrats

you are reading @nifemi post, thanks everybody.....

Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments