Things you don't know about me, get to know them!

9 27
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
2 years ago

With confidence you can move a great mountain with, assurance and hope you can make it in life, my dad once told me it is only when you have hope, that when you things can happen for you, but before there is hope you must take care of yourself

Get to know me better :

What do you think I will like doing in a bored time, I will just carry out my duties and when done I will sing and sleep that obvious Notwithstanding I will watch movies

Get to know me

  1. Movies or music

I really prefer movies to music, music are to loud and I can't be listening to loud noise all the time but I prefer staying in a single position and watching a major movie with swords hiring each other

Music might be nice, I use them to read but I prefer listening to them when at work, maybe when I want to sweep or do my house chores I listen to music

  1. Photoshop or normal picture

I prefer normal picture, people who go to shop to edit picture don't really know thier beauty, some will say you have to do it in order for people to like you, but I don't actually believe that, do you believe that.....

I detest photoshop, or photo shoot so I don't use them at all, I prefer seeing myself with the normal camera attached to the phone

  1. Money or good health

In this case what will you pick, I will rather go for both, because I love my self I don't eat much junk food and I don't like money to much, money is the root of all evil, but I had like to feel money.....

Good health comes as a result of how you take care of yourself, if you are rich it does not determine that you will be healthy, it will only give you assurance that you can take care of yourself, when the time comes. ..

But the poor people don't suffer sickness like that, because most sickness comes as a result of what we have taken into the body, mostly junk foods, unhealthy transported foods which chemical have been used on.

  1. Shoes or cloth

I prefer shoes to cloth, I really love wearing clothes that are made of design which there are not eazy to see in the market, but shoes, I can order when I have seen the price, some shoes are very attractive and they quickly spoil too, because they are fake product so I prefer ordering of shoes from konga, jumia and any other middle marketers ....

Shoes keep me neat in the public, it make me look more attractive even if the cloth I wear is not,,, but I will always like myself with all my dressing all the time

  1. Crazy jeans or normal jeans

Y do people prefer crazy jeans, I don't really know maybe it looks smart to them, I really don't like the jeans, I really like new one without any teared part. Crazy jeans make me feel like I don't belong to the community, but I will see people wearing that day and night, are they using it to impress people,,, I don't really know maybe......

We are really different, I mean you that is reading my post you may like the opposite of what I like In this post, that is to say that everybody are not the same, we don't have the same mentality, you can be brilliant and more stupid than me or I can be more than you ,,,,,,

In out further post I will like to give you more things you will really need to know about me ....

Thanks everybody this is @Nifemi from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Love you guys🥺

Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Offset
+ 1
Sponsors of Nifemi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nifemi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Crazy jeans makes people crazy 🤩🙄😌. It's nice knowing you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very well though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have a peek into your mind and know the kind of person you are. Well done. I would choose both music and movies too just as I can't choose between money and health also...they are all important hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you are right, money and health are important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, they are. Can't trade them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to love movies to music, but now I fancy music to movies because i don't have time. I could easily plug in my headphone while working but can't do that for movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah music is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love both music and movie at the same time, music will help when I am working and has a lot to do. And a movie will help if I want to sleep cos within minutes, I will joor sleep off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah movies does that alot especially if you are tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago