Some memorable events on my birthday in the read.cash community

6 86
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Two days ago, I celebrated my birthday and also published an article about it. While writing the birthday post, I started reminiscing about my previous birthday experiences since I joined the read.cash platform over two years ago. It was a great way to see where I had come and where I have reached. So, why not tell you a little about those few unforgettable events in chronological order, starting from the very first birthday I celebrated with the read.cash community.

This year's birthday was the third one I celebrated and posted about on the platform and each of those celebrations has left some memorable experiences on me that I found hard to forget. If you read my birthday post I published two days ago, you will find out I stated I have never received a birthday gift all my life until I joined read.cash. And each year's birthday post I shared with the community has always returned with some memorable events.

Since joining the community, I have received some amazing gifts during each of the birthday celebrations that I can't just forget too easily, and the people that gifted them to me are inked in my heart forever. As an old user of the platform, I started my blogging journey in March 2020, during the heat of the Coronavirus lockdown, and by June which is my birth month, I was already having over 500 followers on the platform.

The engagements and interactions from the community make me write about my birthday post on the platform, and I was over the moon when I received close to 200 views on my first birthday post. But the most exciting and memorable aspect of that year's birthday celebration was the gift a very dear friend on the platform sent to me directly in my BCH wallet, the very first birthday gift I have ever received.

My first ever birthday gift.

That gift is still fresh in my heart to this day. The manner the gift was sent was so amazing that someone else has to ask the giver how he did it. The gift was $27 in BCH sent to my Bitcoin.com wallet by @Telesfor without asking for my wallet address before sending. I Will always remember my friend's kindness, and generosity, and for being the first person to ever gift me a birthday gift.

2021 birthday came with no difference but with many surprises beyond my imagination. on that birthday, I posted an article titled "They all died", the article was written to appreciate God for preserving my life and giving me another year of living. After the birthday event, and on the next day I received the greatest gift I will ever receive in life on the post I shared that day. It was as if Heaven and the earth has agreed to celebrate with me by sending an angel in human form to bless me with a gift that changed my life. I will ever be grateful to Sir @MarcDeMesel for the gift of $1600 in BCH tips on several of my articles that day.

some of the articles Mr. Marc tipped during my birthday period last year.

That gift was a turning point in my life and as a writer, I have never felt more grateful for the gift from a person who is the sole funder of the platform. I will never forget that day and have it engraved in my heart as a reminder of all the blessings I received on the platform.

This year's birthday celebration was also spectacular and unique in its way. Though I didn't receive a remarkable tangible gift, something worthy of keeping in memory happened in the birthday celebration article I posted two days ago. It was so emotional to read the comments from the community and the love that they showed me. I never knew that there are people who genuinely love me for what I am doing beyond the fact that we are all writers on the platform. This year's birthday celebration article revealed that to me, and I will cherish the memory for a long time.

This is more than just a reader.

The most heart-touching comment came from a user I have never met before, someone who read the article because that day was supposed to be her Dad's birthday who is now late. The love and emotions that she would have shown to her late father were directed to me. I felt so touched reading the comment and could only pray for God to keep the late father's soul in perfect peace.

The user did send a gift as a tip on the article which I believe was all that she has in his read.cash account at that point, and from her comment, she showed that she gave the gift with a very warm heart. This is a memory I will take with me for a long time.

The heart-melting comment.

Since joining this community my birthday has been very memorable, a place full of passionate people with human hearts. We may not know each other physically, but with the connection created through engagement and interaction, it is as though we have known each other beyond this virtual community. The bonds created on this platform have made this place a virtual family for me and the memories created here are invaluable to me going into the future.

Thanks to everyone who took their time to time to wish me my birthday. I so much appreciated all the wishes and the gifts you sent me.

13
$ 3.40
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday Sir Fexonice, I wish you more years in good health and wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee you really have a supportive family in the online world☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every gift is big reward from Heaven. Brother your content always deserved such a great support. More happy you are one Year more experience dady 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have always been impressionable and wonderful. Anyone would see how you always give your best in everything. You deserved every good thing that came your way and the ones that would still come your way. I wish you can celebrate your birthday every single day haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been able to collect all these gifs because you are person of good behavior. They all saw something good in you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,how amazing it is to recieved that in your birthday.Anyway belated happy birthday sir ,may our God grant all your wishes❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago