Top three Priorities are Myself, My money, and my Peace📌

11 45
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

There are just three Basic things I have been trying to make as my first and absolutely priority.

  • Myself

  • My money and,

  • My Peace

Graphics design card of @offset

MYSELF 👤

The Gentle and Simple me doesn't have bad negativity to any individual. I don't hate. Can I walk up to you at any particular moment, making some fun even though you are a stranger. I talk to mostly everyone I see. That's my lifestyle, I'm free in talking to people, because I feel we can grow better friendship, if and Only if we tolerate one another. @Offset is a good person y'all can just hang into his DM and be free to talk.

I noticed I possess one particular behavior. I noticed I always find myself amidst people who are older than I am. Most people do estimate me above my age. Because they normally find me amidst people who are of far age range to me. While we are still in school. Precisely SSS 2, if my classmate want to ask any question from student of SSS 3, they will all tell me to go and ask because I'm very close to them. There's this thing that happen in my school. An SSS 2 student cannot enter SSS 3 class, it's not always allowed. But as for me,I do enter their class freely, though at times I do misuse the opportunity, at times they do angry at me, hence sending me away from their class😭🤦. I thought I good behavior brought me to that extent.

@Offset is a person With well behaved behavior lol. I cap Alot, I roll with Alot of people, so that they can just recognize me. I joke Alot just people to recognize my presence.

MY MONEY

Money is another main priority, which almost every human being on this planet Earth will always want to get at all cost in life. What spoil humans is having high urge for money. Higher love of money has lured so many souls into negative acts. Any negative act is always done because of their great love of money.

My absolute priority is to make money, and utilize it well.

  • Make Money

We all are actually here on this platform, just because of something, and it's really working towards our favour. Though, only those who comply will end up making it here. So no one here is found to be an hater of Money.

#Money is the main thing#

  • Utilize the Money💰

I believe so many have been ranked as Spam because, they don't know how to utilize funds. I think high urge and high love of money has led some individual here on this platform to be ranked as Spam.

When we utilize money very well, we won't be looking up for quick refund of money.

Make calculations about your money and utilize them well

MY PEACE

I should have made mention of this in the first place. This ought to be the number one to be discussed, because without peace, money will be ashamed, and even myself won't have been healthy. Peace is achieved when one is healthy.

Most people do argue that "between Peace and Money which is better?"

I want to declare this to y'all point blank that, having peace and living healthily in your body system is the best, because when one is not healthily okay, One might not be able even spend money.

I witnessed something one day, and I learnt Alot from it. This was how the Scene went;

"A wealthy man who has health issues, was taken to the hospital. Nurses and Doctors have done their best in trying make the man a living soul. The Doctor demanded for NGN 500k. And the Wealthy man replied that "Money is not an issue" Then the man ordered one of his guys to Bring NGN 2M. Then the doctor and nurse were carrying out different Surgery operation. To cut the story short. The Wealthy man died, those doctors and nurses could not restore his life from kicking up the ghost. What I'm driving out is that, in the man's life, Money wasn't his problem, but health issues. Money will always be ashamed when we lack peace"

An healthy and peaceful life is my absolute priority 💯

Conclusion

Live a peaceful and healthy lifestyle in the presence of money. Enjoy the little moment you have. Utilize your funds so that you won't have high urge for quick money.

Thanks for reading this article. It's your little boy @Offset from Nigeria 🇳🇬

9
$ 1.46
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 1
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am careful of who I let in my life so I keep a little circle of friends.... although I know I can accommodate as many as possible only if they are matured though... I movee with ladies other than me not because of anything but because when I speak my maturity speaks from a higher age grade... This three things are what am doing too! For peace to reign in my life , I have to be careful of friends... I don't need drama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely, these things are basic things we must enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I strongly agree with you, you yourself should be the first priority because if you aren't okay where is the peace and money

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have said it all, we can't enjoy peace and money when we don't value oneself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Offset huh, are you a fan of the musician offset or its just a coincidence that his nickname is also yours lool, don't mind me I'm just teasing. Money is everything, and by nature humans are greedy and never contented so we'll always seek more money no matter how much we have. Sure peace is health but money can also lead to peace among other things we just have to find out what truly works for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I prefer Akon and Post Malone than Offset as a musician. I'm not his fan Peace and healthy lifestyle is the best amidst all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i see, so just a coincidence then. Yeah it is a very good lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to protect your inner peace is something we all should have done. it cannot be easily earned or attained.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all know it cannot be easily attained, but we just have to attain it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually think health is wealth, though I cherished my money, myself and my piece, we are all alive because we see food, and before food we earn money

We are all alive because we have peace, not war .I do cherish myself do much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely We need to cherish and take care of ourselves because our days are numbered

$ 0.00
1 year ago