Love Is Beautiful.

22 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I worked throughout the day at the film academy and I must confess that I'm so tired right now. We worked for more than twelve hours without sitting down and I'm not sure everyone here knows what it means not to seat for more than twelve hours. Though we didn't have a lot of scenes to shoot we got delayed by minor things and I'm sure you know that things like that are bound to happen. It may be the light having some issues, the sound, the camera, or even getting delayed by the actors. It's normal but it gets me annoyed because I always feel like, those things should be put in place before we begin to shoot the movie.

When we were about to round up, @Jumper-01 called me that he will be coming around. Honestly, I was so glad because I've not had time to go say hi to him and I know how bad we wanna see each other. He waited for me for over thirty minutes because I also had a meeting with my boss so that took my time. When we finished the meeting, I went to meet the cute boy outside. Honestly, he's not photogenic. He's so cute and scents nice. From now on, he's my crush. We hugged like it's been a long we saw each other. I greeted his brother and his girlfriend. Then, they drove me to my house. While we were on our way, I saw how the lovebirds relate to each other. Too many kisses and all that. This got me thinking about so many things but I didn't say it ๐Ÿ˜….

When I got home, I told Levi "thank you" and I told him I loved the way his brother's relationship is. I feel very happy for them because I know love is a beautiful thing and I won't let anyone tell me otherwise.

I began to remind myself when last I felt that way. It's been more than four years now๐Ÿ˜ช. Though I've dated different guys after then I've still not gotten a very beautiful relationship that I wish to have. Right now, I don't think I want any man or any form of romantic relationship in my life because I feel like my career is enough for me. But come to think of it, even if I'm a very young girl, I'm not getting any younger. I may decide that j want to get married whenever I like but I still haven't found the right one๐Ÿ˜ช. And even if I find the right one, what's the assurance that I'll treat him right? Because the last energy in me is not for love. It's for something else entirely. And for a very long time now, I've not thought of having a new relationship. I forgot how beautiful love is. It was so bitter for me asides from the only guy that treated me right but I still broke up with him due to personal reasons. I forgot everything about love๐Ÿ˜ช.

But these wonderful couples had to remind me how sweet love is. They made me believe in love once again. And I corrected one thing this night. I used to think that love hurts but I think I should say that love doesn't hurt when you are with the right person. I saw how happy they were and I know that some of my readers that are in a committed relationship are happy like this too.

I'm a fine ass girl๐Ÿ˜Š. Even though I'm not as pretty as Kelly, I still know that I'm cute. I get advances from different kinds of men each day and you know I can't say yes to every one of them. I just thought of giving love another chance. I know if I try to love again, it won't hurt me. I was reminded of how beautiful love is, so, I'll give it a new trial, and even the best of the best. It's just the way I know how to give in my all in a relationship. It shows how committed I am to the relationship and I know I'll do it again and it will work this time around.

Dear readers, I want you to know that loves is a beautiful thing. Do not let anyone deceive you or tell you lies. And don't forget that I love youโคโค.

Happy reading๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

12
$ 2.67
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

This is my 3rd time in a relationship but still, I haven't seen the girl of my choice I know love can hurt many time especially the heartbreak part, I was so convinced also that love is not lost, but if u see someone that cherished you you will also love someone back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope love for second time will not hurt you and it will change into marriage relationship. Wao you have long drive date with @Jumper-01, he is no doubt a good GUY I noticed here sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? I guess he's a good guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. You don't have to compare yourself to Kelly dearie. You're a queen in your world. So you and jumper are close friends that's nice. Well I hope the one who will swift you of your feets with affection comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen my friend Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I know how bad we wanted to see each other..." Don't worry, you go soon collect ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Make I no collect ooh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha at this rate, you go collect o. You go laugh collect am sef.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your confidence when you said that you are cute. And that's kinda a power ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Thanks so much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is beautiful and yet painful. That is why they says that if you take a risk in love, expect that you'll also feel pain as sometimes it didn't goes the wag we expected it, but still love is the most beautiful feeling after all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yh it's a beautiful feeling but I'm just so scared about the pain๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha I laughed at the line that Levi is not photogenic๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Being hurt is part of love..i think.no one love without getting hurt though in different level...

I too came to a point that maybe I am not lucky when it comes to love..imagine being dump twice?๐Ÿ˜ฌ..yet see? I found the love of my life..now I understand why God let those happened. For me to meet the right man for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eiiiii Hold the love of your life tight ooh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is beautiful but it is very difficult not to find the person you love. The suffering that cannot be explained to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you my friend Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is sweet oh but ehn if it goes sour .. e dey pain thanks for the kind words bisi it was really nice to finally see you I wish we spent more time together.. anyways sometimes later sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the e dey pain for me๐Ÿ˜‚. E dey always pain me๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, you want me to consider falling in love again. Not yet my dear, I need to focus on my career first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe๐Ÿ˜‚ Be like say dem don show you shege for love๐Ÿ˜…. Pele my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao, never been in a relationship though but has so many crushes that said No.

$ 0.00
1 year ago