Forsake NOT your old friends!!

4 36
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
  • Forsake NOT your old friends because they were once supportive to you and some are still supportive to you! Hence Be Good

  • They have one way or the other invest in you!!

Throwback of Secondary school days!

Friends is something we cannot but have in our various life. Some friends always bring good vibes some do bring good moments to life, while, some friends do influence ones life negatively. There are different categories of friends we have to keep, some friends are of higher positive attitude or behaviors, while some don't emulate good positive value.

I'm making lots of friends, but just few ones I place my trust. So many friends from Primary school, some other friends from Secondary school, there are so many of them, which we roll and walk up the street together. Among all, keeping Good companies is all I aim. When I come up to you as a stranger, and I see something worthy in you to be my friend, we all love together and start our friendship. We cannot but have friends in our lives, we know the good ones and the bad ones. Not deceiving ourselves, among the friends we walk with, we know them individually, we know what each of them can do, we know what each of them can say, we know what behavior each of them can do. And we know their pattern of lifestyle, Are they not our friends, so we must know all this!

Friend from Childhood

I could as well say, this my particular friend is also my birth mate, because we are given birth to, the same day. We went to the same primary school. We didn't stop there, we end up going to the same secondary School as well named "El-Bossaa Model College" we were both there too, our friendship was so tight. In fact we are sit partners. Do you know what? If she wants to go and urinate, she will only inform me, and she will na tell the teacher lecturing at that particular time, she will tell the teacher something different, she can just tell the teacher that, she want to go and drink water, but deep down, she want to go and urinate. So, the whole class knows that, I'm the closest to her, we talk Alot. If I'm not reading my books I will definitely be gisting with her. She loves gist as well. Anytime I'm not in school, the other students will inform me that, she wasn't feeling happy and free when I wasn't around. The funniest thing, we gained admission to same University. So wonderful!

Some good attribute that made us good friends

  • Very intelligent she is.

  • Caring.

  • A girl with attribute of Honesty.

  • Kind.

  • And very understandable.

Y'all have been eager to know her name. She's named "Eniola" That's a very precious name, only the Yoruba people can relate to this. "Eniola" means "Someone with higher Wealth"

Birthmate, friend from Childhood, Good Friend! #Eniola#

A Brother and Friend! (Sacrificial friend)

I love this my wonderful friend, I just too cherish him. When we take about "Sacrificial friend" He is! Every now and then, he's always looking forward to grown of our friendship. I could remember back then, when were still in school, something happened! "I wasn't feeling okay, I discovered I was not myself in school, as in, I wasn't okay, then I was asked to go home and go get some treatment for myself. So, that made me left my school back in school. My school back is always a heavy one because I don't follow timetable, I take all my notes to school. After I go home, started collecting drips, and some medical stuffs. When it was time for closing hour. This a particular friend of mine brought my school back home, I don't even know he can sacrifice to do so. I was happy within myself. And I keep on appreciating him for that.

He's house is about some kilometers to my house. He will still be Sacrificial to come. What a wonderful friend he is

Some good attribute you all can emulate from him.

  • Brother of Justice

  • Sacrificial friend

  • Supportive friend

Friend of all time, love him to the moon💯

A Challenging friend

I came across this young fellow when I was in SSS 2, he was brought from another school. Then I was part of the local champion in my school then, academically. But when he joined us, He Challenged me Academically, and that's how we became friends. Our Academics performance made us a close friends.

Cruise Dior, most challenging friend I have!

Conclusion

Have a good friend who is always supportive to you!! And Forsake them NOT because they have invested in you

Thanks for reading my article, I would call this a wrap, stay tuned!

It's @offset from Nigeria 🇳🇬

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow This is beautiful. I'm happy that you've got real one or real friends. These kind of people are so expensive and hard to find. Keep them and also be sincere with them. Have a nice day, Offset😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't wanna lose them because they are rear to see. I think they can't afford to miss me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the different stages of our lives, we get to know many friends and make many memories. Only true friends deserve to be kept for all our days. I still have friends from primary school and although each of us is studying at a different university, our friendship is still great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We still have many old friends which their memories will continue ringing in our brain

$ 0.00
1 year ago