Brief Feedback about today's birthday of my Cousin

15 42
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
11th June 2022
Saturday 11:30pm
Birthday and weekend party

First and foremost, our Profound gratitude to God for the success of the birthday, We exalt God for he granted all those who came to the birthday party ceremony Journey Mercy.

The celebrant and her family members are there in

My friend didn't celebrate his birthday that much, arising from some certain issues, though financial issue was the greatest of all, because without money, planning a celebration can come up. Not financially stable made my friend not to focus on his birthday. In fact, he didn't act as if today is his birthday, maybe his mind is not there. So we both were in attendance of those who attended the birthday party ceremony. Great kudos to him because, he was my help mate throughout today, he's the one making himself available for going on an errand. I cannot but appreciate him for his effort, the help he rendered me today, was even more than giving me money.

My wonderful friend, he contributed to the success of the birthday party

The celebration was more than we planned!

We did a lot of expenses on the birthday party ceremony, and we started getting prepared for foods and other edible things that will be required in the birthday party ceremony.

So many people we didn't have in mind to come, end up coming to the birthday party, some we delibrately not to call, because we feel they are too big for such party, they end up attending too, and we gat no choice than to entertain them very appropriate. My cousin really made the party to be huge and elaborate that way, because she was the one calling people here and there, even those who are not her friends, she called them too just to come and witness her 18th year birthday party ceremony. Though she really contributed to the success of the party because she put in more efforts when it comes to entertainment of visitors. The celebrant herself volunteer to do the serving of food, and was perfectly done. Though many guys were disturbing her here and there, but she has not time for them at that particular moment, Because everywhere is rocking that very moment.

soft drinks and some alcoholic drinks, so refreshing!

How the birthday party actually went

When it was exactly 5:00 am this morning, I went to my cousin's house, though it's few kilometers far away from our own dwelling place. They dwell in "Odomola" while we dwell in "Uraka" so I boarded a bike to take me there, in little time I got there, and we all started to make preparation about how the birthday party could be successful, we all place trust on God to see us through.

Exactly 10:00 am prompt, the birthday party ceremony was underway. Visitors started coming an hour after we started. So we started it in peace, NOT beat around the bush, we all entertained our visitors, but it's so sad not seeing any of my read cash Friends. And we called you in the first place. I thought @Olasquare and @FashTioluwa presence will be made known, but unfortunately no one came to witness the birthday party. We prepared food for them all, and they all eat too their satisfaction with Disposable food.

@Olasquare and @Fashtioluwa why have you chosen to loose this food

Celebrant's food!

After she has served those who attended the party, she went ahead sitting on one of the organised sit there in, she served herself, she as well ate to the brim, that she couldn't take a spoon anymore, coz if she try to do such, she will end up vomiting the eaten food.

I was so busy that I wasn't able to take photos, but I collect few from the celebrant.

Conclusion

I wish you all had attended the party today because unfortunately, no one did, to wrap it all. "Celebrate yourself woke you are still on the land of living" we need to be celebrated.

The celebrant with her Sauce 🎉🎈

Thanks for reading my article. It's @Offset from Nigeria 🇳🇬

11
$ 1.69
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Feliz Cumpleaños !! Que fiesta tan genial y divertida !! Felicidades!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This comment seems like a language I don't understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello !! I speak and write in Spanish!! and to write to you (from Spanish to English) I use the Google translator.. I hope you understand me !! I'm from Venezuela and I'm new to this community, nice to meet you!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are absolutely welcome here, just abide by the rules and regulations, then success will prevail. I can relate to what you are trying to say. Spanish is your official language in Venezuela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello !! Thank you very much for the welcome !! if Spanish is the official language of Venezuela !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was on my way o, but I lost along the way cause I didn't get the address well... It so painful that the food went like that, i didn't even get any cake.. Tears in my eyes now, but I'm glad the birthday went well, I hope everyone got home safe and they are doing good.. Tell your cousin she has a fan here on readcash. And I'm sure you friend must be really close to you for him to make himself available too even on his birthday... Kudos to him, tell him he has a fan too here on readcash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Alot, that my friend really amazed me, it's his birthday yet he sacrificed himself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how a true friend should be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an expensive birthday, I can see those expensive drinks that are been shared to people,

Yes let us celebrate our selves even though we are still alive, and let us not forget to always go or attends one another's party

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We did even more than we have planned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is so nice of you guys to give him a birthday party, it is highly appreciated. i am so happy for what you did.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have loved to come and see the birthday girl, give her a warm hug and gifts for looking so beautiful. I didn't know it was an open invitation. I would have loved to drive down for few hours there and have fun since I wasn't really doing anything that evening though. She looked so cute.

As for your friend, you know how guys can be...we don't take these things seriously which is why he didn't act like it was his birthday.

Glad it went well and you guys had fun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Guys don't fancy things Alot, thanks Alot, I wanted to hug big fish, so that you can actually feel something that cools your mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that would be nice. Thank you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago