@Mavins activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "BenSwap (SmartBCH) Complete Guidelines For Beginne..."
Thanks for the enlightenment. I think we have to be very careful
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
Dancing in anticipation I believe I'm going to be among the lucky dudes today 0x29424615400EFAAA07FF73D33f121924Dfb20F59
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy sunday"
Ondo State
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy sunday"
Let us pick a date
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Judging From Afar."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH English "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I spent my Sunday "
2 years ago: published the article
What if
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weekend with emotions."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Know you neighbours"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get sponsors"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Answering "What ifs""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Working for Noise.cash and Read.cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
Know you neighbours
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Makes You Happy?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Four Corners in my Room"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of singleness"
Marriage is for man and not for Boys, because we must be prepared.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overcoming tough time"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get sponsors"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals for September"
Is ok very soon I will join you @ondo state right?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet one of the artist from The Last Judgement."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"200 Years From Now"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of singleness"
You are right... The more the delay the more time waisted, most especially ladies .
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spirit Possession"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"August 2021 Crochet Projects "
2 years ago: published the article
Beauty of singleness
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Soft introduction about myself"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Betrayal and disappointment "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Snacking at Painitan sa Baybay"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions to begin with and my achievement. "
I'm not sure I can it looks weird somehow.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Personal Month Goal."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to mavins"
Sure you are highly welcome.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I Cannot Do Without."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why break up when we can makeup "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the artist behind DRB NFT "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Old Filipino Tv Shows: 90's-20's Throwback's."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions to begin with and my achievement.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto go to Zero Value - Experts"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Boosting articles"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seek God only. "
Normal now 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to mavins"
Thanks dear I will try my best to do more.
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction to mavins