Why break up when we can makeup

23 59
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

It's the first day of September, thank God we made it. And as usual, it's time to see monthly reports articles flooding the read.cash home page. This is a good exercise most writers have mastered, a way to encourage themselves and motivate others. But am thinking something different this morning, given the circumstances am witnessing around me and the events happening in families in our society, I found it more needful to focus on addressing some of the crucial issue affecting the family and by extension the society rather than writing about my August BCH achievements which are in no way helpful to anyone else.

Talking about achievements, it's self-aggrandizement to keep writing about how much BCH I have earned month after month, my achievements should be how much I was able to impact others with the BCH I earned here every month. Yeah, it's good to talk about one's BCH achievements on a platform like this especially for writers, but I think I have overgrown that level and my motivation is not in the number of BCH I earned here, but, the lives my work has impacted both virtually and physically.

I wouldn't lie to you, BCH has helped me live a steady and comfortable life since I made blogging a full-time job. Did I hear you say hmmm? Are you wondering how much I earned here that can make me take blogging as a full-time job?

My answer to your question is this; the BCH I earned here represents the foundation of financial freedom for me and my family. It has opened to me more opportunities in the crypto space and by extension making me richer day by day even if I don't do anything to make money in a day. I have been able to maximize the BCH opportunity by way of investments and it has been a pleasant experience all along coming to this day.

Every day, I searched for new opportunities to expand my blogging frontier or to maximize my BCH. And just last night, I found a new exciting platform to expand my blogging reach and gather more coins to enrich my BCH wallet. This new platform even comes with a handsome airdrop amount of coins for its first set of users, a total amount of $50,000 to be given out as airdrop to users who signed up for the platform within September, and other referral benefits rewards. I think I will make a full article about this platform in the next few days. This is an achievement to me, and be able to share this opportunity with others is also an achievement on its own.

As I said earlier, my August report is focused on how much impact I have been able to make in the lives of others with the money I earned here, not how much I have accumulated. I love to be able to help others, be a guide to those who need directions, and show support to those who need support in one way or the other.

I will count it as an attachment to be able to lead the BCH Nigerian forum for yet another month since its inception. It's very hard to lead people especially people you can only relate with online. The rantings, disappointments, and anger from aggrieved members need extra maturity to handle. And I am glad that despite some disagreements among members the BCH Nigerian forum keeps growing by the day, and our objectives and goals are well in focus. Soon, and very soon the world will hear about us. These guys who are also writers here have been very helpful in coordinating the forum, @HappyBoy and @Princessbusayo efforts are well noticed. They bring something valuable to the forum, and their generosity is remarkable.

Constructive criticism is good, but when it's infectious I find it hard to bear it. We have had moments of madness in the forum due to infectious criticism and the best way for me to deal with such is to mute the vessel from which such infection is coming. I have never had any hatred for anyone in my life, and even if I mute someone in the forum it was only to stop the spread of infectious words and restore harmony to the forum. And for those who felt aggrieved by such actions, I used this medium to ask for your forgiveness, I have never hated you and can not do so anytime. @QueenRay , this is my apology to you, I truly love you as fellow BCH promoters using the medium of the BCH Nigerian forum.

Life is complex, why some people are celebrating others are grieving. Why you are counting your successes others are counting their failures. A cup of tea and fried egg and bread for breakfast you can easily afford on daily basis seems ridiculous to most families. It's difficult to eat two square meals in most families, and on top of this, the meager salary is never paid as when due. I feel pain seeing people living life this way around me, and knowing that they are helpless makes me feel more pain.

Three days ago, a neighbor who is also a brother in my assembly whose merger salary has not been paid for over six months was given an immediate quit notice from the small rented apartment he and his family occupied. It was devastating to him when he can barely feed his family. Bless God for his kindness, and thanks to the BCH value increment in the previous week where I have taken a reasonable profit from my holdings. An emergency apartment was sort out and paid for, for them to move in immediately without having to deal with any further humiliation from the landlord. A milestone achievement I think this is.

I always ask myself or rather ask people this question; why break up when we can make up?

It's hard for people to deal with in a relationship, they can't take it anymore, one's needs and desires from others must be met, or else it's a breakup. Where is this world heading to? No tolerance anymore, no one cares about how the other feels, it's always about me and mine. No time to know how a partner feels before taking vengeance on each other. The Lady who married did so for the money, the guy who took a wife did so for sexual fulfillment. It's a shame to me to hear men talking about not being satisfied on the bed, or their women can not satisfy them sexually.

What is sexual satisfaction anyway?

The world now places a relationship on the size of a man's dick and the figure of a lady's hip. And when the chips are down and the family life started, a man's dick may not know erection for 5 months due to stress from working hard to make ends meet for the family. We all quickly forget that as a woman grow older so her sexual ability also diminishes due to pregnancies and giving birth. A brother is threatening to send his wife parking on the ground that she is no longer active on the bed, a sister is saying she had had enough because the money is not coming in as it used to be. These are a few of the issues that are prevalent in society today and am happy to not only mediated in such cases but also to be able to assist the woman financially whose problem with the husband is financial inadequacy. When money is sowed wisely it can bear fruits for harvest for many years to come. Am happy to see husbands and wives smile again together with happiness and love.

I know we're all hodling BCH to achieve our financial dreams and am equally committed to that cause with a good number of BCH that I don't intend to touch as long as I can. If you ask me, how much BCH does one need to be financially free? My answer is simple. You only need 1 BCH to be a multi-millionaire in the future. 1 BCH can make you richer by $4.6 million when the 21 million BCH is all mined. Don't ask me how I got that mathematic calculation, you can Google that to know more. Ever wonder why they call you future millionaires? The reason I just told you above.

But who do we all owe this gratitude to?

This rare opportunity that gives us the hope of financial freedom in the very near future is not available anywhere in the world except on this platform and the credit goes to one kind-hearted person, a phenomenal and a life changer.

My sincere appreciation to you sir @MarcDeMesel and also to the most dutiful and honest personality I have seen, thanks to Simon for creating this platform for the world.

14
$ 9.83
$ 8.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 12
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I love your title. That is what I have learned today, to make up rather than breaking up. What a great way to keep a relationship. And I want to congratulate you with your achievements and activities last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good to send monthly report beacuse of this everyone know what you earn , what you do. And IAM sure this plateform is blessing for all who are working here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really thrilled with this article, some are counting their blessings while some are counting the misfortunes in their life, but the important thing is to thank God in everything that happens to us.

Oh my gosh! you make blogging your source income, amazing!!! and I must say that you're doing extremely fine , you'll always remain a source of inspiration for me to carry on , @Princessbusayo too is indeed an icon , I respect her a lot.

You have really a chieved a lot with your BCH, you have a lay the foundation now and I believe your Generation will never forget you ,

Thanks for @MarcDeMesel for creating this platform, I believe me too can do it. Just a matter of persistence.

I cherish this article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome Mary, yeah you too can make it here, it's a gradual process, if you don't give up your effort will be rewarded handsomely with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great piece of article here. I would love to meet @MarcDeMesel in person, seriously. To have put up am amazing platform as such, is a huge relief to many of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all our appreciation to Marc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm though am new in this crypto world but the little time have known it has been so great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am kind of sad that I have not heard of the BCH Nigerian forum before now even though I have some friends in the forum, but all the same, I count it all joy and would like to know how I can get to join the forum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear friend, you can reach me on telegram @Fexodine1 is the username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you so much... I will do just that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!. I'm short of words. I'm so sorry for my manner of approach too sir. And you did not offend me at all. Weldone sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make up brings peace, break up brings lifetime hatred, disagreement and vengeance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your statement relating to the "D" and the hip size...so very true. I personally feel as though intimacy strengthens the bond between people. However, it is not everything. One day, when looks are faded, money cannot buy the love that will stop you from being empty and alone in your heart. I might even write about this soon...such true words in your post. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and emotions 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will look forward to reading your thoughts on that point. I already gave a follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. i also believe in that "why break up when we can make up" thanks for the article.. i learned a lot and will be waiting for that platform that you were saying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though we've had our ups and downs. I believe in the month of August, we've become stronger. You've done well with the post sir. Cheers to a wonderful September in advance 🥂 Thanks for the mention sir🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, cheers for the good things ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article Fexonice1, one thing kept my attention🤔 you sure Simon Bruzzi is the same 'simon' who built the PlaTform?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my goos. Just checked it again from the activities, it's not the same Simon. I will edit it right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so, I have seen his activities and comments on people's articles, the way his recommendations on some articles suggest so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash has sincerely made me feel more financially upright. The platform is really a blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago