The Meaning of the Ring According to the Inserted Finger

17 44
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Accessories such as necklaces, earrings, bracelets and rings are jewelry that most people are fond of and feel incomplete when they don't wear them. For some, it is one of the elements that complement their clothing. All over the world, such accessories are indispensable and continue to attract attention regardless of their value. Everyone, male or female, has their own accessories. Recently, this passion has come to the fore more in rings and a ring has started to be worn on every finger. Did you know that the rings on each finger have a meaning? Yes, the ring on every finger has a meaning. I want to say that this may vary in some cultures.

Thumb: In ancient Greece, it was a symbol of men's strength and meaning that they had a protective structure. In women, it was a sign of a rebellious nature with a stubborn spirit. Today, it means "confident in his decisions and loving to manage" in men. In women, it means "I am fond of my freedom, if you violate my limits, I will go crazy". To put it in one word, wearing a ring on the thumb means power for men and freedom for women.

Index Finger: People who wear a ring on their index finger generally have a megalomaniac structure. The ring worn on the left index finger symbolizes power and authority. When worn on the index finger of the right hand, it can express a longing for power. This is the equivalent of

saying that I am weak in a way. In some places, if a woman wore a ring on any index finger, it was an invitation to those who were interested. It means "I am not in a relationship".

You may not know this until now, but once you know, do you still wear it? Or whether men are attracted to women who wear rings on their index finger, I don't know anymore.

Middle Finger: Those who wear a ring on their middle finger are humane, caring and friendly in all their relationships. They are skilled and conscious people with extraordinary characteristics. Their self-confidence is high and their conversations are sincere. I don't know if I should mention that they are also sexy, but these features will set them apart from other people. They make great parents. You can hand over your economy to them without thinking.

If you're going to trust someone just for their looks, it should be people who wear a ring on their middle finger.

Ring Finger: Wearing a ring on the ring finger is another way to reflect your marital status. In general, they are practical, orderly and organized. Of course, there are those who wear a ring on their ring finger, even though they are not married or engaged. This is a demonstration of their efforts to protect themselves from the outside. They make this choice because they do not want to have a relationship yet. In addition, people who wear a ring on their ring finger without a relationship are romantics who-

want to experience romance at its peak. They have a dreamy personality.

If you are not romantic it is recommended to stay away.

Little Finger: People who wear a ring on their pinky finger are very successful in their business. They like attention. They take pleasure in having the gaze on them in the environments they are in. Because they like to attract attention, sexy clothes that attract attention are always their

first choice. Their persuasion skills are high, they can easily hunt you down. Their impressive performance is due to their inexhaustible energy.

Although the ring is a passion for women, it is not such an effective accessory for men. Many men in relationships today wear their rings out of necessity. They do not hesitate to take it off at every opportunity. I took a shower, washed my hands, they take it off with excuses like my finger is swollen. There are types who insist on the thumb, and they wear it for their passion for power. Rings are among the first choices of those who live their passion for women or men to the fullest in terms of accessories. There are even extremists who feel incomplete, naked without their rings. You must live your passions freely, whatever the consequences. The writings in the article are the result of some of my research and observations. Of course, there will be sections that you agree or disagree with. I recommend you to read the article below, which is another article similar to this, thank you for reading.

Performing Personality Analysis by Observing

13
$ 4.56
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @dLifeWanderer
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I wear 4 rings that I've got from my relatives and my mum. I have 2 on each of my middle finger but I don't think it has any meaning. It's the only finger where they fit, so I wear it there πŸ˜‚ but interesting article for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe fate made that ring fit that finger!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have a ring but I cant find a nice one that suit on my fingers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have two rings in my fingers the college ring and wedding ring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm not fond of accessories and jewelries but still, thanks for this article. I learned something new today ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading, yes I don't like it if it's exaggerated, but one day we may all need the ring finger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these great research but I want to ask what about those that use to put on two or three rings at the same time. What does that mean?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can make a combination according to the fingers on which they wear the rings. If you are wearing 2-3 rings at the same time, let's try your fingers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually wear ring on my ring finger, but sometimes I wear it on the finger where the ring would fit. Now I know where to properly place it 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I'm not mistaken, I feel obliged to wear the ring from what you said. Buddha shows that he is married. You wear it because it is a necessity rather than an accessory. Forgive me if I'm wrong, I'm just guessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But for me, I wear it as simple accessory and haven't thought of the meaning or what πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading this I tried to remember what age I used to wear those things in the different thumbs because I already wore rings to all of my thumbs but not at the same time. Right now I have my ring in the middle and it really define of what I am today. Thanks for the writing 😊 I enjoyed reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I don't know exactly how accurate the meanings are. Honestly, I'm curious, but I guess it will vary from person to person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe it that it vary as well. It depends if you would believe it. But for me it suits me will every definition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have a changeable personality or it can be versatile. In a way, the word "fit" may describe you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I guess. If I could remember well, I put my rings in my baby finger when I was in elementary, pointer when I am in high school and thumb when I was in college and now in my middle finger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago