Soft introduction about myself

5 37
Avatar for Sharonbeauty
2 years ago

My name is Oluwatobiloba Sharon (pka sharonbeauty). I am a friendly and easy going person in my twenties.

I am a student, a dynamic writer, a baker, an ambivert, a Christian and a lover of God and mankind. Also I'm a proud citizen of Nigerian๐Ÿ˜….

I grew up in a family of four beautiful girl and of course I am the second child of the family.

Little did I know about life while growing up but life goes on I started having more understanding and different concept about life.

Life they say it good. Yeah! It's a race for the survival and I can boldly say Sharonbeauty is a survival ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, you have found your way here. You are welcome to this beautiful platform and I hope to see more of your articles to inspire everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Sharon and I do hope you will have a wonderful experience. Write great articles, interact with other users and with a lot of patience, consistency and dedication, you will gain a lot from here. And trust me, it's a really fun place to be.

Welcome once again and don't forget to have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago