Reasons Why I Think Men Won't Last With Me

114 128
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

I don't know why I'm writing this. Actually, I have a few ideas about what to write but my brain won't cooperate and so I need to maneuver and find something else.

As you all know, I was a little bit broken recently due to the same issue: loove. I can't even spell it right as I don't even know what that word is. I just knew it starts with the letter L and ends with E, and only the lucky ones will see its true beauty.

And as I think of this L--E word, I suddenly remembered what my friend's father used to tell me before when I was still in high school. He said, "You'd be really pretty if you weren't born that way. Boys would be head over heels for you if you were just the same as others."

I understood completely what he was trying to say. However, I just acted dumb and smiled like how I usually reacted when people started telling me something that involved my physical disability.

And then just recently, as I have said, I got a little heartbroken and the thoughts went on and on again at the back of my head. What if I was really born different, would have I found my missing piece already? Would I find my knight and shining armor by now and live happily ever after with our own little kids?

But as they say, it's either you accept the sad truth or live with lies. The choice is yours to make and only you can decide. After a few moments of my "me time," I then realized why men couldn't just stay with me even for just a little while.

Men like someone they can hang out with

Men are mostly adventurous. So it is no surprise that they also want someone who can meet their expectations. Unfortunately, I am far from that, and I guess that explains why they don't last.

Even a little hiking would give me so much discomfort. So if simple hiking would hurt me, what good could I bring into a relationship? This is probably one of the reasons why they quit on me.

They won't be able to go to the beach with me, go for a jog, ride a bike, play in the rain, run till we run out of breathe, chase each other like we're some kind of kids, and a lot more I guess.

Men want someone presentable

I have met a few guys online. Most of them are friends from friends. Before meeting up, they would tell me how pretty I was even after knowing my true self. Some of them would ask for a meetup and after a few times of them persuading me, I ended up saying yes.

The moment they saw me, I could see how disappointed they were in me. Even if they were trying to be cool, they couldn't hide their true reaction. The good thing is, they never said a thing. But as soon as we parted ways, I knew that was the end.

I may look pretty in your eyes, but the face is never enough for most men. No offense to our male readers. But most of them want to be with a total package before they could even consider you a plus. I guess those guys I was in loved with before thought they could learn to like me but in the end, they realized it wasn't worth it.

Men want someone interesting

I don't know the definition of interesting for most men, but I do know I'm a boring one. I think even at this part, I suck big time. I'm an introvert. I don't even play online games, which some men are into. The only thing I'm good at is loving someone with all my heart even if that means I have to break mine and suffer in the end.

Closing thoughts

I guess these 3 are the main reasons why they can't seem to stay longer. I'm sure there are more other reasons but let's just focused on the obvious ones.

I don't know why this occurred to me right now. I guess I'm being emotional because I'm going to celebrate my birthday soon.

This article has been checked for plagiarism using PlagiarismDetector.Net.


37
$ 13.96
$ 12.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @MoreGainStrategies
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

I'm disappointed for those men who are so picky and look into a woman through the outside features only. Few men are left with those who have a kind heart and choose simplicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda po talaga mag antay na lang po kaysa mag madale po. Kasi madalas ang nag mamadale yun yung na papahamak tulad ko po sa sobra ko pag mamadale male yung na gawa ko at na pahamak pa ako. kaya dapat po talaga makinig sa mga payo nang magulang kasi alam po nila ang tama at male po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman ako nagmamadali. HEHE. Sa tanda kong eto, sanay na sanay na akong maging single. TInupak lang talaga ako kagabi. HEHE. And yes, tama ka. Take time talaga. Para walang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo kaya wait lang po for the right man po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po ate. Kaya ayoko na din talaga mag jowa kasi yung mga lalaki sa panahon ngayon, mataas na standard. 🤧 Wala na atang mga lalaki na kaya tayong tanggapin kahit na sino or ano paman tayo eh lahat na ata kahit sinasabi nilang "Ibahin mo ako sa iba" in the end titingin at titingin padin po siya sa iba. 💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Linya ng mga lalaki. HAHAHA. Sawa na ako sa mga ganyang lines. Parang Ang Probinsyano lang, nakakasawa. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry no disrespect, can I have your dad's friend address, no I can visit him for telling you that nonsense . You are beautiful just the way you are and someone is out there, who will treasure you for you, and those guys who were disappointed, they definitely weren't disappointed in you truthful, they were disappointed because they don't have what it take to keep you, they shy way from this fact by acting like something is wrong with you. Nothing is wrong with you Period!!! And nobody in the world is worth you feeling small. Now I feel like I am preaching, I feel so upset 😡on your behalf 👿.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw. :) Don't worry, it's all in the past now. I was never get offended by his statement. Although it somehow affected me a little bit. Anyway, don't get upset okay. Sometimes, their negativity is what makes people strong on the inside.

About this post, I was just a little not feeling well with myself last night. Probably due to the monthly cycle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I am glad you feel better and also you could share your concerns .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. Nothing to worry about. I am rest assured with that good and loving heart of yours, your man would eventually find you

Don’t get too emotional but rather believe the lord who created you would never let you down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you. Yes, I'm not actually worried. I was just a little dysfunctional last night. But I'm all good now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would surely get over it. I know you are a strong woman and would continue to be.

My prayers and love are with you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one for you will love and accept you for who you are :) Just focus on yourself first and everything will follow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will do. :) Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article of yours seems "downgrading" of yourself but let me be honest, I think of myself like this, too. Though not sa part of disability, but my personality being a boring one, my own rules that a guy may find not exciting, or my unpredictable personality . I think he would also deal with my insecirities. He may get tired of me with just that alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This was just my hormonal imbalance, trying to mess up my mind. :) But yeah, I shouldn't let this feeling prevails. Pero okay na ako ngayon. Kagabi lang ako nag emote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think that way Naman . Ganda mo Kaya tapos brainy pa

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all. I mean yung brainy. HEHE. Pero salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi diba dami mo honors hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You are loved! You are beautiful. I have the same feelings and thoughts also before I found my boyfriend now. I also felt I am different from other girls, My left ear can't hear anymore. So I always have a hard time to listen to other people. Just remember, someone is meant to love you. Those heartbreaks will lead you to the best one.

As Toni said, "God destroys the plan if He sees your plans are going to destroy you. "

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I love that saying. Toni Gonzaga ba? Nakaka motivate yang ganyang sayings. Thank you. I'm okay now, btw. Kagabi lang talaga ako tinupak. Ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but I felt sad reading this, I can feel you wanted to build your own family already wanted to have a man that will accept you for who you are but sadly, you didn't found any yet.

I hope you'll still find your missing piece, but if fate will not allow which I don't hope for that as I want you to be happy, still I hope you'll embrace and accept yourself, be happy although it's easier said than done but self love is healing. May God bless the desire of your heart :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. <3 Mejo umatake lang ata talaga pagka emotera ko. Now, I'm a lot better na. Hindi na ako sad. But thank you for this. Yes, with or without, I will still choose to embrace life and smile as if nothing happens. Life itself is beautiful already and bonus na yung iba. :) Hindi na ako sad ngayon so thank you for cheering me up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, it doesn't matter kung may disability ka o wala, kung mayaman ka o hindi at kung may kaya ka o wala. Wag mo iisipin na if ever naging born different ka na kesyo baka mahanap mo yung missing pieces mo, di natin alam baka bigla mo matagpuan yung oara sayo. Nakakalungkot kase sa panahon ngayon ktsura ang mahalaga, karamihan sakanila gusto perpekto gf nila. Like naka all in on na talaga, parehas tayo ate e, ako ku g iiwan ako sige lang. Diko ipaglalaban ung taong aalisbsa tabi ko, unexpected nga na halos kaugali ko tong jowa ko ngayon. Siya rin nagsasabi palagi na kahit daw may kapansanan ako o wala, mataba man daw o hindi di naman daw sya tumitingin sa panlabas, panloon daw mahalaga sakankya. Ayun lang pinagkaiba, di sya totoong lalake hehehehe. Proud parin ako dun atleast may tumanggap sakin, kaya ate laban lang💕 soon matatagpuan monrin yung para sayo, di man ngayon pero in God's time 💓

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What do you mean totoong lalake? Anyway, salamat sa comment mo. Yes, tama ka, one day meron din darating na talagang totoo sa sarili. Kaya ngayon na wala pa, magpapayaman muna ako. HEHE. Wala naman kasi akong ibang ginagawa sa buhay kundi mag sulat sulat lang. HAHAH. :) Thank you. Okay na ako. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung jowa konate hindi totoong lalake po. Kumbaga same sex po kami hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Ang nasa isip ko mejo me pagka gay siya. Hehe. Walang masama sa same sex. Ang importante, love niyo ang isa't isa at happy kayo. :) Congrats, sis, for finding your other half. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are incredible writer. I really like how you write and I'm able to actually feel connected to your experience. I'm not going to assume that I truly know you as a person but I've seen, read and felt how you write so I can say that reading this, they really don't deserve you. If they can't see, accept and love you for who you really are then they are not deserving of you. You're amazing, of course you know that and that's why I can say it. You're really amazing. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww, Thank you. I don't know what else to say, but thank you. Thanks for taking your time reading this and for your uplifting comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those 3 might be part of the reasons but you missed the most important part. They don't deserve you. From the little I've known you- i can say you are a wonderful person. Disability or not you are still the bmjc98 i know. I'm sure you've gotten over it. This piece is just a brief moment thing. But be rest assured MJ that i understand you. I'm short sighted and use glasses in class. Back in high school I was given names even by my teachers and some times it gets embarrassing when it is done in public. But i know who i am and know for sure that -they are the ones that need to check on themselves not me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hugs. Thank you. I don't know what else to say now. I'm just blessed to have you guys. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People in general, men and women equal, should stop considering just the 'envelope'! Like presents, you receive something beautifully packed but the present itself is a crap! Love... Too many people say this word without even understand what it really means hun! Love has no shape, no expectations, no boundaries...! Love should just explode in one's heart like a bomb and just for what the other person makes you feel! So hun don't think about how your body is, the main important, crucial, amazing thing is you, ❤️ and soul! Love you 🥰

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, beautiful. YEah, I guess I shouldn't be harsh on myself. Maybe they left for a reason, and even fate can't make them stay. Lol. Anyway, I'm okay now. I don't know what's gotten to me yesterday that I felt so down for no reason. But thank you for lifting my soul. Love lots.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is someone out there that is truly meant for you, he will find his way to you. And he will love and appreciate you for who and what you are, regardless of disabilities or limitations. You may not be able to frolic under the rain, but a man who adores who will carry you and walk with you under the rain. That person who is for you will see you not just with his eyes, but more importantly, with his heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I think this has been one of the best comments I've read so far. Thank you so much. You've just made me smile today. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, you'll find a man na tatanggapin lahat ng kung ano ka at meron ka. Yong magbibigay sayo ng importansya at di ka iiwan kahit may madiskubre man sila sayong kakaiba. Hindi mo makikita pero soon, for sure may isang taong titingin sayo ng puno ng pagmamahal ang mata at tanging ikaw lang ang nakikita katulad ng mga bulaklak na sa kanilang mata'y napaka ganda. Sa ngayon, mas mahalin mo muna ang sarili mo habang di pa sya dumadating. Para di ka pinaghaharian ng lungkot at kung anomang isipin.

Ako, diko nalang iniisip yang mga yan kasi paramg mas nakaka depress. Nagtatalo kasi ang puso at isip ko kung maghahanap ba ako ng lalaki o magsstay dito sa tabi, masaya pa rin kahit walang lalaki.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay naman talaga ako. Bigla lang akong tinupak kagabi. Ewan ko ba. Resulta siguro to sa napapanood ko lately. HAHAH. And yes, ayoko rin ma stress ngayon kaya focus muna ako kay bot. Siya na lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry that you have to feel this things. You don't need any man's validation. You are worth it and amazing just the way you are. I am sorry that you need to feel that something is wrong with you. Nothing is wrong with you and I know that someday, someone out there will see how precious you are ma'am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Salamat. Tama ka, I don't need any man's validation. I am amazing. Hindi man nila nakikita yun pero at least yung iba, napansin yun. HEHE. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im very sure you madam you will find the man who will accept you as a person, no buts and ifs. May kawork ako dati madam her husband is not totally(sorry po) and her parents is ndi tlga boto dun sa husband nya, lalaki pa un madam na breadwinner ng family diba pero wla silang nagawa kasi ung ang mahal ng anak nila, ayos naman sila ngaun, kaya alam ko po makakahanap ka din nung para sayo at kaya kng ipaglaban kahit kanino. Fight lng madam makikita mo din ung para sayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. I believe meron ding darating in the future. Kaya habang wala pa, BCH muna pagkakaabalahan ko. HEHE. How's your nephew nga pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam at kng sino man ung dumating for sure ako na swerte nya for having you kasi secure na ung future nyo. Tama for the meantime ipon muna para sa future. Ok naman po sya kaya lng tlga need tutukan ndi pedeng pabayaan umiiyak kasi nga bka maputukan ng ugat., Alagain tlaga sya, pero healthy naman po at bungisngis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay na talaga siya. And thanks ulit sa mga sinabi mo ngayon. Nakakagaan ng utak at feelings. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a wonderful and inspiring person. And at some point, someone who values ​​you for who you are will appear. Love is not easy, but when the time comes, it will show.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As they say, trust the process. Hehe. Thank you, and yes, when it comes and when it's real, it stays for real.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pray for a man that will see through you, no ifs no buts, no condition. Everyone deserves to be loved

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun lang hindi ako nagdadasal about sa lalaki. Iniisip ko kasi God knows better than I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ni God but you need to ask din syempre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sure you will find the right one that will see through your soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I think so too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you on this, my friend but trust me, men are different too. As much as some have high expectations, there are some with modest expectations too. Like me, I fall in love with the mind before I can appreciate the body. It's all about what each person wants but I totally understand your points. Too many movies has messed with so many minds... They can't differentiate between fantasy and real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. True. I mean movies have really messed up with so many minds. But anyway, I'm okay now. I'm actually a lot better now and have no more time for sad days. :) By the way, I'm happy to know that you're one of the good guys. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you are okay. Maybe we meet some few bad people in life so when we meet the good ones we can appreciate them. That guy is definitely coming that would make you see why it never worked out with those bunch of unserious lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I would say those misfortunes are actually a blessing in disguise. Like you've said, it never worked out so I could meet the right one. :) Thank you again. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad, my friend. Anytime. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang harsh naman ng friend ng tatay mo sis, napakainsensitive! Don't mind them, you are beautiful as you are. And you're much better pa nga kesa sa iba na puro ganda lang pero walang ambag sa lipunan.

So, chair up sis😂. I hope you get the humor sa word "chair"😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Gets ko sis. Walang ibang mag aalsa ng bangko ko kundi ako. Hehe. Kaya yes to chair up! :) Salamat, sis. Okay na ako today. Salamat sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, yes, chair up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, yung sa three reasons na binigay mo, wala ako ni isang traits dun. :)..Hindi ako adventorous, hindi din ako palaayus, at boring din ako kasama dahil same tayo, introvert person din ako. Pero alam mo bang bago kami nagpakasal, almost 8 yrs kaming BF/GF ni hubby ko :)..

Tiwala lang po, meron at meron na tatanggap sa atin kung ano man tayo. Hindi lahat ng lalaki ay katulad ng mga sinabi mo po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Bet ko yung sinabi mo: " Hindi lahat ng lalaki ay katulad ng mga sinabi mo." YEs, I totally agree with you. Hindi lahat ganyan. Kaya yes, tiwala lang talaga. :) Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang po yan. Don't stress yourself too much. Dadating din yung lalaki na para sa inyo. Kahit ano pa ang sa tingin niyo na problema sa sarili mo kapag siya na talaga ang para sayo tatanggapin ka niya ng buong buo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay na ako. Hindi na ako sad. Salamat sa inyong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong with us and maybe God is preparing the right man for you that will accept you for whoever you are. Cheer up po, we are beautiful and wonderful. If others dont see that then let them be, were not here to please them. Just continue to be you. You are lovable ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are beautiful! :) True, We are not born to please them. We are born to be happy. Yes, God might be just busy preparing for the man for me. So while waiting, I'll just try to be a better version self muna. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po enjoy single life for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those 3 things maybe the reasons but I believe that the main reason is "that kind of man is not worth it for you". You deserve the best. It doesn't matter if you have a disability or not ,because a real man doesn't used that as an excuse . A real man will love you the way you are and the way you deserves. In God's perfect timing, I believe that you will find a man for you.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayeeii. In God's perfect timing. Well, thank you for cheering me up. Okay na ako. Kagabi lang ako ma emote. Ewan ko ba. Tumatanda na talaga ako. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it hurts you that much, but dont stop loving. Thats the consequence of being true inlove. But also always remember this, its not you who lost it but them. Keep on loving dear I know someday there's this guy who will love you the way you love them, and maybe much more than you do. :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, maybe one day. Right now, I'll just focus on doing the stuff I like. Para divert attention na rin. :) Salamat sa comment and pasensya na sa melodramatic kung post. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang. Pahilumin lang muna ang sugat. At pag completely healed na, subok ka ulit malay mo iyon na pala iyong the one mo. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the most important thing, which is to love sincerely, I know that it may sound the most cliché, and maybe it is, the only thing that has happened is that you have not found the right person. I tell you that I was the object of ridicule at school and at school, the children always made fun of my appearance, they picked up stones and threw them at me when I entered school, they gave me nicknames, they made fun of me, they made me suffer a lot, it destroyed my self esteem. Over time, inadvertently and unexpectedly, someone noticed me (I thought another one). We are currently about to meet 6 years of relationship. I have considered myself a very boring person, until the person who shares afternoons with me reading arrived, he knows that I cannot run because I suffer from heart problems, but I can tell him about the book I am reading :) Do not feel less, first, love yourself a lot, you do not need a boy to feel love, and when that right person arrives, you will be able to share your love and your joy with that person and receive the same.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I don't actually. I mean I love myself. I learned this a few years ago. I learned to focus on the bright side over stuff like this. I just don't know why I suddenly feel this way. I guess this is a sign of aging. You become sensitive. Anyway, thank you for sharing your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal to have these lows, the important thing is to overcome them. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes, I'm okay now. Thanks for the advice. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of all the words you wrote, this is the most important line in them

The only thing I'm good at is loving someone with all my heart even if that means I have to break mine and suffer in the end.

And that's the reason you will always come out a winner at the end. Sacrificial love is an endless Love. May God bless your beautiful soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you, Fexonice. :) I guess that makes me still a winner coz I love genuinely no matter what. :) Anyway, I'm feeling better now. No more "sad thoughts". :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better that you will not settle with men who have look at you differently, so you won't be a crying lady in the end,I hope that there is someone who will love and accept you completely.My mentor once told me,,that as a lady we should pray for the right guy, not just the one you like but the one that is prepared for you.God knows your desire.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're absolutely right. Them leaving me is actually a blessing in disguise. And thank you for the advice. I'm feeling better now actually. No more bitter feeling today. Thanks to all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe the right person will come when it's right time so just put your mind at rest and be a strong person that you are

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Trying my best. Thank you, dear. I'm okay now. I'm actually feeling better now. All thanks to all of you for cheering me up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think any negativities sis. God has a purpose why it happens because there is someone who destined to you na mamahalin ka ng buong buo. Papasayahin ka araw araw. The one who always there to support you. There is perfect time for you sis. God set it. Ingat ka lagi sis..🙏

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Okay na ako ngayon. Kahapon lang ako tinupak. Hehe. Pero yes, I know meron and he will soon just surprise me with something in the future. Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. kaya nawala sila sayo kasi hindi sila deserving sa love mo sis.. Pinalayo ka ni God sa mga taong ganun kasi meron para sayo.. walang anuman sis..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay naman! Salamat ulit, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.. Ingat ka palagi...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think men also want women that can support them when they are down in all aspects which include financially, mentally and so on even spiritually

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. I did support them in those aspects but.. Oh well. I'm okay now. I'm no longer sad. Thanks to all of you for being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are more important reason why they don't stay 🙂 It's because you don't deserve them and they don't deserve you, your time and your love 🙂 co'z you deserve more than what you think you deserve 🙂 One day that special someone will come to you, without you looking for him. True love will come at the right time and at the right place.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

One day.. Kaya while waiting, I'll just focus on earning more BCH. Hehe. Thank you, sis. I'm okay na ngayon. Salamat sa inyong lahat. Tinupak lang talaga ako. Ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another year older is in the horizon and you are reflecting. I couldn't imagine anything more boring than being the same as everyone else. You are not that, and are way more interesting than you give yourself credit for. L E works in mysterious ways, who knows what will happen, but you are a wonderful interesting young lady , a wee star and an inspiration to many , many people, don't forget that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Ed. You've been one of the few who keep reminding me that and for that, thank you. I think I should start bothering you again. Lol. I miss talking to you though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy birthday in advance. But I'd like to know about this disability. Is it something you can share? But irrespective of what you're going through I want you to know that the right person will come soon. Someone who wouldn't see your disability but will see the real beauty in you. Someone that will understand you and love you for who you are. I sincerely wish we could speak a bit privately. I'd really appreciate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My disability is never a secret here. Actually, I've written a few times about it. I was born without my right leg. I'm not sad about it because I know God has a reason for this. And thank you for your kind words. Yes, I know one day, God will send someone for me at the right time, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely understand now. The tight oerson will come. Don't let things like these bother you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all. I was just a little meh last night that I ended up writing this, but I'm a lot better now. All thanks to everyone for cheering me up. I guess it was just my hormones trying to mess up my senses. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you feel better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going with a clean mindset one day you will come across your type of man that will love you and take you for whom you are, never stop praying one things will turn out good. And I strongly believe you are going to smile ☺ at last.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice. Yes, I have a feeling that I'm going to have a big smile one day. :) I'm actually smiling right now. I feel good, to be honest. Thanks to all of you who are there to cheer me up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone left you something really beautiful on noisecash, I hope this makes you feel very much better. https://noise.cash/post/lj3wvk8p

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww. :( You've just made me cry. I hate you! But thank you, George, for always being a good friend and ready to save me during my dark times. No words can express how much I'm so grateful to have a friend like you. Hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still one of the most fortunate person on earth because you know how to love sincerely with all your heart that other people cannot. Giving you my virtual hugs.....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. You're right, I'm still more than fortunate because I have folks that value my worth. Anyway, thanks for being for the virtual hugs. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made my eye wet, you don't have a disability and are the perfect man for you would come someday.

I wish we were closer, I would have shown you what true love really means. I am not bluffing because I do imagine some things. What if after marriage, the woman I love got involved in an accident, and it affected her beauty, would I have let her go?

Don't think less about yourself, the person who truly appreciates you would find you someday. Remember you have someone who loves you to the heart here in Nigeria and I am serious about it.

💖💖💖💖💖

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for always being my friend, George. You've been so good to me and you always cheer me up when things like this happen. Sorry for my drama though. I just.. I guess I'm just getting old and sensitive. Lol. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand how you feel, don't think less of yourself. The right man will come and you will have a beautiful family and kids as pretty as you are.

You will remember me when it eventually happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. :) Thank you. I'm feeling better now. Sorry about the article. I'm just being melodramatic sometimes, but I'm 100% okay now. :) THank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! Ate keri lang ba i-ask anong disability yun?

Don't be pity on yourself Ate. right man comes. Yung tipong hindi mo na kailangan maghanap pa. I believe in that <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry sa article ko. Ganito siguro feeling ng nagkakaedad na. Sensitive na masyado. I was born without my right leg. :) Okay naman ako pero me times lang talaga na nagiging madrama ako sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payts ra na ate! Pirmi lang hunahunaa nga blessed gihapon ka kesa sa uban nga nalisod jud kaayo. Though usahay bisan unsa nga comfort words amung isulti in the end ikaw ra gihapon magdala ana. Pero I know keri na nimo ate! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keribels ra ni naku. This is just part of those "sad days" na dali ra marecover. Yes, you're right. I'm still more than blessed because I only worry about this stuff and not health or family issues. :) Thank God mao ra ni akong problema na dako. :) Salamat, dzai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo. What your friend's father said was very cruel. Some people just don't realize how heavily their words affect others. If a person focuses only on physical appearances, they don't deserve you. You don't need that shallowness in your life, bosslady. Hugs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know. I don't find it cruel, to be honest. But ewan and thank you for the free hugs. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago