Introduction to mavins

7 67
Avatar for Mavins
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning everyone, I'm Mavins a mechanical engineer, that deals majorly on the coupling and assembling of diesel engine, sport analyst and a great player. I will love to give a proper introduction of my self "mavins", my personal experience, which includes my area of specialization as an engineer, sport analyst "football ", to suit the interests of my readers and great family on readcash.

I love traveling a lot due to the nature of my job as a mechanical engineer diesel generators is not something that you cannot seat in a position and it will be brought to you, due to its robust nature. I worked with different companies mostly telecommunications companies. For example : globacom Nigeria. Jaf Nigeria limited and concord.

I love to make friends all over the world 🌐, what I love doing most during my leisure time is to listen to music.

If someone may ask? What brand of music do I like listening to? Juju and Hip Hop.

Some one will ask who is my favorite artist? 🤣 hmmmm let me say I don't have as long as I listen to your music and it suits my mood and hearing I will surely like you that is one thing about me.

Above all.

I have been hoping for a great opportunity like this as a writer to express my self to people around the world. All thanks to this great platform that gives people the opportunity to express themselves, thoughts and even situations of things around them to the world through writing.

Not only do people express themselves on this great platform butane also rewarded for expressing themselves and this serve as motivation to keep going.

Thanks to a great friend of my who introduced me to this great platform @Kristofferquincy 👊.

Why join read.cash?

There's every reason to join readcash as my my second blogging site, I joined noise cash some months ago and with my zeal and passion to writing I think I'm doing well , of which I know I'm going to do better on this great platform as time goes on to achieve my objectives and some of my goals on this platform.

My goals

My goals

My goal is to at least post an article per day continuously for 30 days without missing a day and I'm trusting God on this because with "God all things are possible". I'm also hoping @the@TheRandomRewarder visits me as soon as possible so I can fulfil my 0.5 BCH dream by the end of September.

Hobbies.

I love football a lot during my college days, I was privileged to play for the school team and represented them in different competitions.

I'm a Barcelona fan (baca for life) I love watching matches a lot compared to watching movies that makes me fall asleep. Even as an engineer I love cooking so much my favorite food is pounded yam with fresh vegetables ( efo riro) with some pieces of liver inside "oh my God!". I can eat it for seven days continueously without getting tired of it.

I also love driving , while traveling to a long distance I always prefer to drive my self rather than going for a taxi 🚕. I found it fun to drive a long distance journey I can be on the highway for days.

What I will love learn.

I always wish I'm an instrumentalist due to my passion for music but it's so heartbreaking that I don't know how to use any of the instruments.

My wish

I have always look forward to seeing a platform that can grow my interest in the crypto market of wish I know and strongly believe that readcash is the right place to be. Though I have read series of articles online but I'm still not sure but with the knowledge of my readcash colleagues I believe I'm going to know better.

Conclusion

I believe I am welcome to this great family and believe so many opportunities awaits me as I joined this great platform.

@Princessbusayo I believe I'm highly welcome

@HappyBoy I look forward to making it real with your advice.

@Rufa Am I welcome?

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Mavins
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash. Just adhere to the rules and everything else will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Mavins... do enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeey! Welcome aboaard 🤗. Please enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are welcome to this beautiful platform and I believe with consistency and patient, you will benefit a lot and gain new knowledge about crypto and other things. I like your article and I want to see more of it from you. Have fun while learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear I will try my best to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I welcome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure you are highly welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago