@vondutch0054 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation day in San Pablo City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Gave Birth to a 4.5kg Baby - Mother Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Gave Birth to a 4.5kg Baby - Mother Challenge"
My congratulations to you ma'am! I hope he would grow healthy. <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm the Man
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to you po. Keep going!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Astra-Zombie Na!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Astra-Zombie Na!!"
My congratulations to you for having your first dose. A pleasant evening to you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Astra-Zombie Na!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Food for the Tummy, and for the Soul."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for the Tummy, and for the Soul.
2 years ago: published the article
My Mother is a “CERTIFIED” Plantita
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The careers I desire to become
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taguan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Say Never
2 years ago: published the article
The Life of being a COLLEGE STUDENT
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t be sad for having no tips. Remember what is..."
Thank you for the advice ma’am 😊. Really I don’t know too ma’am, how could you say that may account is spam? Huhuhuhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t be sad for having no tips. Remember what is..."
Let’s keep fighting Sir, Good days are coming. Kudos to you Sir. and Godbless as well. Thank you again.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even Rusty Rarely Comes, Keep Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Get Vaccinated...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highschool reunion(batch 99)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "First Year" in College!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I did my part,I got vaccinated
2 years ago: commented on the article "I did my part,I got vaccinated"
Congratulations po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus, then focus and make sure you are focused.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Peace, Happiness and Love in a Distorted World"
It is an inspiring one Love and Happiness is part of human beings reaching their Eudaimonia as Plato simplified in his study.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace, Happiness and Love in a Distorted World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Their Souls Rest In Peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I shifted courses, did I do the right choice?
2 years ago: published the article
Sawi sa pag-ibig
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love or Lust?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: A newbie in R-E-A-D  C-A-S..."
Congrats din po sa inyo. Fighting✨❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: A newbie in R-E-A-D  C-A-S..."
Thank you sir 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
My Introduction: A newbie in R-E-A-D  C-A-S-H  
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Bet on Soccer Games?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Achievement Unlocked: Thanks to noise.cash..."
Congratulations po ma’am huhuhu sana all po talaga. Manifestttttt Cutieee Laptop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Achievement Unlocked: Thanks to noise.cash and read.cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is About Helping.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ideal of a perfect Christmas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 last purchases in Shopee
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done voting
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure maam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Why I Love Watching BL Series?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyday is Grinding Day: My Axie Experience."
Thank you po ma’am ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the Moment is Significant"
Indeed it shows a epiphany ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Some Silly and Nostalgic Moments of my Youthful d..."
I end up chuckling after I read your article. I can realate with you so much. Kudos such an reminiscing thoughts of your childhood.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Game Theory, and How Does it Apply to Bitcoin?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the Moment is Significant
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Pandemic: When it will ends?"
Sure 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Pandemic: When it will ends?"
Yes, precisely
2 years ago: published the article
The Pandemic: When it will ends?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday is Grinding Day: My Axie Experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Payday Shopee Purchase : Ako naman ulit! Para s..."
Treat yourself po kasi pinaghirapan niyo ang mga bagay and you deserved it. Claim it po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "Strange House"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Some Silly and Nostalgic Moments of my Youthful days”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a leader ft. Acrostic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sino Ang Tunay Na Nagbago?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pokemon Praxis & Theory / Preface
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Days Ahead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rape Victim
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Budget Phone Under 7k (2021)
2 years ago: published the article
A good shot for taking PICTURES