The Life of being a COLLEGE STUDENT

2 13
Avatar for vondutch0054
2 years ago

Hello to my fellow writers, today is Tuesday of October 26 and here again your vondutch0054. These past few days I haven’t open my read cash due to some important matters like I need to finished answering my modules, do outputs, make reviewers for my upcoming midterm exams, and help my friend shoot a video for the entry of our candidates in Freshman event. Thus, thanks God I finished all my checklist and as such I feel good and relieved right now. Whereas, I got a time to write again an article today because my teacher in Accountancy have an emergency so our class is being postponed and she just made a task to study our modules.

This photo taken yesterday October 25, 2021

I capture it because the view is so elegant to my eyes thus, this picture is not just simple and for me it has a meaning. Hence, it evinces epiphany that after the heavy days, I do believed there’s always a light that will come and show to tell us that let’s just be optimistic in life and keep fighting each day because “better days are coming”.

SHARING TIME 1.0✨


Being a college student is so difficult and you will encounter a lot of challenges especially failures and it is evident also that life of being a college student is so stressful, and it is not like before in high school days that you can go hang out with your friends and its okay if you haven’t finished your activities because you can ask a teacher for the extension of the submission and this is always what I do hahaha and I know some of you do this “life hack”, and it is undeniable as a high school student. Onwards, now as I am in college where I take Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, I’m so stress because I cannot learn a lot with this kind of learning setup. Online class is not good for this course of mine, it is needed to have a classroom setup. And, as an accountancy student, it is very difficult especially every accounts needs thorough understanding especially in making journal entries then trial balance, adjustments, income statements, statement of cash flows, closing entries and many more. It is all confusing if you are in my situation and it really need a guidance of a teacher to perfect this accounting cycle.

Halt for moment and I would like to share this photography of mine, by the way I used a water bottle of nature spring to shape the angle and the camera I used is just a cellphone camera. This is the time that I am so bored at home, and I take a fresh air outside and this I see a sunset, immediately I think what should I do to took a photo with this nice view, a while of thinking I see a water bottle outside of our house then I decided to used it to shape the view of this beautiful spot. Tadaaa!!! And that is the outcome. It is so elegant in the eyes and I’m so really amazed that I could took a beautiful angle like this.

SHARING TIME 2.0 ✨

Meanwhile, being a college student always sleep late at night because there’s a lot of outputs that need to do, a deadline that needs to comply, because in college no more extensions if you can’t comply early you’ll be ended with a deduction points, it is terrifying because you put a lot of effort on that output then it will just be deducted. Thus, I experienced this kind of situation and I just cried that it happened to me, being a scholar student which I need to maintain to have a good grades which so stressful in my part because it is my only source to support my studies and I don’t really want to rely with my parents money if my scholarship will gone. Thinking that I am old enough and I must be an independent person, because if this my entire college life will rely on my parents, surely I know in the future this will be happened again. And I don’t want that thing to be happened. I enter college because I have a dream and I want to proved myself that I can do it alone. Whereas, my only weapon is to study very well until I will graduate in college.

Sharing this another photography of mine. I do love capturing lights thats why if the weather condition is good here at my place I always expecting that there is a sunlight. I hope you like it. And also you can save this to your gallery. 😊

After all no matter what happened let’s be optimistic in life, add the ingredients of determination, perseverance and patience which are a perfect recipe to have a better and successful life in the future. Fighting each day and don’t be hopeless, remember better days are coming.

Thank you for reading my article. God bless you!

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
Avatar for vondutch0054
2 years ago

Comments

Being a college student is never easy. However , I can assure you that it's always worth the sacrifice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi thank you for dropping by to my article. Definitely it was the end goal of being a college student will get through the price of all the sacrifices being planted. God bless to you more articles to published!

$ 0.00
2 years ago