Vacation day in San Pablo City

23 18
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hi to all my fellow read.cash readers and writers, how's your day today ,its a fruitful day ? I hope everyone's okey .

How many days I didn't open my Facebook and I don't know what's going there ,because last time when I open I cry because of Son of my friend died he have sick for a long yrs. Ago and last week he died I cry for the message of his son before he die. And slmost make me sad I read the post of my friend about his husband get sick. I get affected why I open my Facebook account if I read a sad post.thats why almost I don't want to open. But today I open and see a memories for me .

Way back home 2011 10 yrs.ago , my home town is San Pablo City but we stay in Negros Occidental in my husband place,me and my daughter we go to vacation in my mother's house. When me and my daughter in airport in Bacolod when we are waiting in our flight suddenly we saw Richard Gutierrez promoting captain barber together with lovi Poe. They will go in panaad Festival in Bacolod City, because he is my favorite actor ,I tell to my daughter take me a photo with Richard Gutierrez and more people want to take a photo also.you see how so handsome. Heheh (kilig ako)

Me and Richard you see how I hold him hehe ang pogi talaga

How many yrs.before my daughter go back to San Pablo, see born in this place for almost 6 yrs she didn't come back because so far away and will spend a lot of money when it will go there to vacation that why one's in a blue moon only to go there in her lola's house.she is very happy when we go vacation me and her only I leave my husband because our money is not enough to buy a ticket. Because if you are going there must airplane or ship, me and my daughter ride in airplane and first time for her to ride.

My daughter when she is going up in airplane

Fast forward, this all are my cousins, nephew and niece, how the days faster before thier are small the last I saw them but now some of them have own family , and some of them are becomeca professionals ,we go that time are graduations and my daughter are grade 5 pupils and thier cousins grade 6 graduations day , but now they all have a good job ,the one of them are teacher and accountant.

She is my cousin graduated as a valedictorian and now she is a teacher
This is my cousin daughter she is working as accountant now.

How's the day so fast maybe if didn't implement in our country the grade 12 my daughter maybe graduate already but the time implement this grade 12 thier batch is the first Yr.7 starting. but I know this is good for the students this time our country have a Yr.12 like another's County. That's why my daughter late graduate in college.

My daughter and her cousin
My mother and her grandchildrens the 3 of them have already own family

Until now my daughter didn't come back in her lola's house maybe after when she finish here college day she will go back there to vacation again in God's will.

Thanks for reading this is for today that you for the support of my article I really appreciate, thanks also to all of my sponsors and the two new sponsors and to my 65 subscribers,thank you (sukran kiter)

#47

NOVEMBER 11 2021

8:52 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

10
$ 2.13
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gwapo nman niyan talaga sis ni richard..pero ang ganda nong may bakasyonan kayo no.. Sana mkapagbakasyon ulit anank mo sa lola niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga ako si Richard Gutierrez ang nasa lead image, ang gwapo niya talaga Sis no, although may kambal sya pero yung beauty nya iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang pogi niya sis ,kita mo Yong kapit ko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan kayo nagkita ni richard lods? Swerte mo po nakapag picture po kayo ang taas din niya pala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa Airport ng Bacolod noong Pauwi kame sa San pablo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may picture with artista :)..ang pogi nga ni Richard!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Souvenir ba,meron din ako kay drew noong nag punta sa Lugar namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow, ikaw na sis!...ako ni isa hindi nkaranas ng ganyan..ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkataon lang yon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo Oppa Richard. Ang pogie tlga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ang pogi pogi talaga niya ang tangkad at ang puti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis nkita mo na in person c richard. C marvin agustin lng nkita ko non sa novaliches bayan nong dumaan kmi ni ate at may shoot sya don. Di na kmi lumapit ksi nagmamadali kmi ni ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga mabuti na lang Di ko pa nakita si Marvin si drew arellano nakta ko na din nay picking kame hehe bunts pa ako noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa mindanao ksi ako kya wla tlgang artista kung may dadayo nmn sa fiesta eh ayw ko nmn mkipagsiksikam sa gym. Keber hahaha.. C drew arellano kahit saan yan pumupunta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po nakita at nahawakan na si sir Richard huhuhu. My father placed is in San Pablo City, in Sta. Monica

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita kona po sya sa tanay shooting nila ng Mulawin hehehe Ganda po ng daughter nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang pogi Di ba , tapos sobrang puti mabait din siys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang swerte naman hehe nKahawk pa sa braso ni Richard hehehe, ang daming memories s San Pablo sissy, lahi talaga kau ng matatalino like Nene too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy kita mo Yong kapit halos ayaw bitawan, mga pinsan ko yon sis mga idukado na mga anak,iti naman mga pamamkin ko mga nag sipag asawa na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmana c Nene sknila sissy matalino and ofcourse ang mama dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh nakaka taba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman sissy maganda at matalino xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago