The careers I desire to become

17 53
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: November 7, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings my dear readers here on Read.Cash!

How’s your sleep last night? I hope you all slept well and had a nice dream. Well, last night, I was not able to write an article provided that I don’t have any topics in mind. It is as if my mind was like a plain canvas—blank. With that being said, I just slept early hoping that I would think of a good topic tomorrow. Since that tomorrow is today, well I guess this topic I have in mind will be a good way to start my day considering the fact that first on my “to-do-list” for today is to write a blog entry.

Anyway, for this blog entry, I will discuss here the 3 careers or professions that I desire to do or become. And so, without further ado, let’s head straight into the main topic of this article.


What is a career?

When we say “career,” it is a job assumed for a crucial stage of an individual’s life and with opportunities for development.

I believe you can all agree with me that we all have a lot of careers that we desire to do. Have you ever thought of pursuing other careers other than the career you have right now? I guess I consider writing here on this platform as a career.

Certainly, we undertake a job that does not only enable us to earn money, but likewise give as an avenue to gain valuable insights from other writers that for sure we can apply in our everyday lives.

On the contrary, these are the careers I desire to become or I want to be put into realization. ❣


Career as an Educator

From unsplash.com

If anyone asked, I’m currently a fourth-year education student. Indeed, I’m closer to becoming a teacher. One of the reasons why I desire to become a teacher is because I want to impart knowledge to the people who lack knowledge about the world. Besides, I want them to view the world in different perspectives. As much as possible, I want to provide them the best learning experience that they deserve. I just want to become one of the catalysts of change. I want to touch other people’s lives through teaching.


Career as a Flight Attendant

From unsplash.com

I started to like this career even more because of my best friend in Senior High School. She encouraged me to pursue this career because she thought that this career is suitable for me and that my personality is right for this career. Honestly, this is also one of my dream careers. I desire to work in an airline transportation industry. Whether it’s international or domestic, I have no problem with that.

In addition, based on the information that I have gathered, flight attendants have free flights and travel benefits. Aside from that, their families and friends can also benefit from having free flights. Besides, what’s more interesting is the fact that they have a flexible time schedule. I just hope that I could pursue this career in my later years.

Career as a Model

From unsplash.com

As you may recall on my previous blog entry, I did a Halloween photoshoot. That is just a manifestation that I desire to become a model. Indeed, modeling is a fascinating career, which provides substantial occasions to travel to various places and at the same time be able to meet various class of individuals.

There's no doubt that modeling is a highly paid career. On one hand, I really like to do photoshoots having different layouts. With that said, I prefer to indulge myself in photographic and product modeling. On the other hand, the good thing of this career is that it enables you to become a confident person. Being a model means you are exposing yourself;your flaws but despite that, you're still feel good about yourself. If given the opportunity to do this career in the future. I would definitely grab it.


How about you? What are the careers you desire to do in your life?

If you want to express your thoughts about this blog entry, just feel free to to comment on the comment box. It's my pleasure to entertain you all!


I would just like to thank my newest sponsor @MJAYTECH . Thanks brother for noticing my presence here on Read.Cash. ❣

I would also like to thank my other sponsors. You guys are the best! Please do continue to share your blessings to other writers here. May God bless your good hearts. 😘


Closing Thoughts 💡

I hope you were entertained and at the same time gained something from this blog entry of mine. I hope we get to achieve our goals in life. For as long as we're we breathing, nothing can stop us from chasing our dreams and make those happen.


#AlphaCron

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.90
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 7
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

I think it depends on the airline company if there would be free flights for the family members. A friend of mine worked at Cebu Pacific before and his brother was from Philippine Airlines but his family flies in PAL because of the free flights. That was before so I do not know whether it is still the same now considering that they have already filed for bankruptcy. I wish you all the best in your future career. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bata pa ako gusto ko ding maging flight attendant. Hindi ko pa kc alam na may height required un , hahahhaha gusto ko ding maging doctor nun, para makatulong ako sa mga mahihirap, pero takot pla ako sa dugo at may nerbyoson pa..kaya hnggang pangarap nlang ..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last , you're able to come out with something this morning.

Well, it's good to be a teacher, but over here in Nigeria, a teacher work is not place on high value because our government are not treating them well.

If you pursue you dream as a flight attendant , that's will be cool, what entice me to that career is the free flight if at all I want to do it...lol

A modelling???, Buddy , you're good to go, you're looking awesome for a model, hope I'm not talking too much 🙈🙈, well if you have enthusiasm for it, you can do it.

Well I will love to become a singer and a dancer as well., Accompany with my medical work...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel sad knowing that teachers in your country are not given significance. Teachers deserve to be treated right. 😥 Anyway, being a singer and a dancer suit you. I hope we get to become who we want to be. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can become what you truly wanna be :) All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed @FarmGirl💕. May God bless my journey in pursuing the careers I want to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you will make the best decision of your life. But yes I think you are perfect for modeling. Just set your goals and move forward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, as for me I don't really know what I want for now. No plan, no goal and just save up. That's the only things I want rigjt now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving up is a goal Ruffa. I know someday you will get to know what you truly become. I know you're good at writing and this can be your advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to be a model someday but my face is not suitable for it and i am not confident enough lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can become a model in the future. Let's claim it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your personality really suits you as a model. Once I also got an offer of modeling but I refused that time. You have good choices, brother. I wish that your career will be bright in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, mate. Based on the looks of you, you can be a model. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh career as a flight attendant! How i wish i could make it. Your career choice is unique friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can achieve it lovelyfaith! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, when I was a kid I wanted to be a teacher also but it sudden changed when I realized my purpose going on my high school days. Furthermore, in my senior high school I took up Accountancy, Business and Management course and my journey in this course lead me to pursue what I wanted to be and now I’m a second year college student pursuing my dream as a Certified Public Accountant in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago