The "Strange House"

51 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's really hard to be alone always. Sometimes I felt demotivated. No! I need to get up! Everytime I feel it, I always talk in my mind! I need to find ways to be motivated.

It's part in our life. There are times that we feel demotivated. We should fight for it. Find immediately a ways to convert it into a motivation one!

Now, I will go to my topic for today. Let's talk about a horror stories but it's a true story.

I have an aunt who is really close to me. She stand like a second mom for me. She always supporting me. Until one time, we got a chance to talked each other until my aunt shared a story about her house. She said there are somethin strange inside her house.

https://unsplash.com/photos/ve_uN9V8xqU

________________________

Living Room

Every December they traveled in Cebu City to celebrate a Christmas so she said that her house boy is the one who left in their house.

They called her house boy as Kuya Cy. He is 23 that time. He always sleeping at my aunt house so it's not new for him. I remember him that if daytime he went into our house to sit because he was bored, he was alone and he want somebody to talk too. He watched on a television and went outside, that's his routine. He went to feed the dogs and cooked his foods. Clean outside of the house and watering to the plants.

https://unsplash.com/photos/dAAk8Aqd_-I

Until one night, he decided to slept in the living room. He went out from his room and walked instantly in the living room. He used the electric fan there. It was already 2 am. He was shocked because all the appliances turn on. It was so loud. Kuya Cy got panic since it was his first time to encounter like that. At first, he didn't know what to do since he was really scared. After he decided all the appliances to turn it off then he brought his pillow and blanket then ran fastly into his room. His body was shaking because of what happened.

When my aunt told me about this, I can't believe! It was really scary! If I am in that situation, I think I cried so loud.

Kuya Cy didn't expect it will happen. He said there's something living inside the house.

Maid Room

She has a maid from the next barrio. I called her ate L. She is really funny person. Everytime you saw her she was smiling. She is good at story telling and funny jokes. She is really kind. My mom and her became close, she went into our house because of my mom.

She love listening music, singing at karaoke and watching at television. That time Kuya Cy travel already in the city for a job. It means during Christmas again she is the one who left at my aunt house. If you see her you can feel her bravery, the way she talk.

On the 3 days passed, nothing happens it was normal. Everytime she was done already to her works, she went into our house to mom again.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until one night, she wakes up and startled why her bed someone pushing under it. When it happens, Ate L concluded that there was something inside the house. She never felt scared because she said that kind of sceneries it's not new to her. In the other night, it was happened again, her bed been pushed five times. She stood up and look under her bed and nobody there.

She said, it was unforgettable nights that something strange happened to her but she never scared since there are a lot of experiences she encountered like those things which is worst from it.

Closing Thoughts:

How about you? Do you have any experiences like this? Do you believe it?We all know we have a differences, there are people who believe while the others are not.

All I wanted to say is anytime we should always be ready and be brave because we don't know or we cannot predict what will happen everytime in this world.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 6.64
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I used to watch Horror movies and do get scared most times. I can't even Experience such in reality, I would scream😁 I don't like such strange occurrences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka hindi na ako makatulog nito ah skip ko ibang parte hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee okay lang Langga.. ako naman gusto magbasa ng mga creepy stories.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im just hoping not to experience any spooky situation, parang mahihimatay talaga ako pag nangyari to sa'kin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just pray always friend. Prayers is more powerful than this kind of creepy things. Thank you friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang brave naman ni Ate L Sis, nakuha nya pang tingnan kung anong nasa ilalam ng kama. And yes, may mga ganito din akong experience :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. grabe tapang niya talaga bilib din ako ni ate L. Share mo sis gusto ko basahin...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never experienced anything like that, but I do believe they are real. Kuya Cy was really brave to stay in the house after what happened, if it was me I will run out of the house and go sleep somewhere else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too Kushyzee. I believe it also.. Yes Kuya Cy is really brave, me too kushy I will never go back on the house..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Naisulat ko na dati yon. We have a housemate Yung title hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sayang di ko po nabasa miss yen....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mtgal n yon hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehhee kaya nga miss yen..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah.. kaya pala miss yen..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a few experiences like this in our house. I can hear footsteps going up and down the staircase while everyone is asleep. My husband's cousin who just gave birth was living with us. She is from Davao but she came to Cebu to give birth. One time me and hubby heard a baby crying. It was so loud and it has been for a while already so we were worried if his cousin was not able to silence the baby, it was her first time anyway. So hubby went downstairs to check on them but both mom and baby were so sound asleep. The baby crying stopped after a few seconds when my husband went down. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my maam Judith sobrang napaka scary po.😰😱 Tumaas balahibo ko habang nagbabasa kakanood ko lang din nanood ng documentary. Sobrang kaba at takot naramdaman ko ngayon ma'am Judith.

Nakakatakot talaga po yung ganun. Parang pinarinig lang po kayo tas kayo lang po dalawa ng hubby niyo po ang nakarinig..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have some creepy experience too sis.. it's really bothering actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you share it also sis? I want to know your story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote it already sis..heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sis.. Tagal na ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 days ago na sis.. heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nabasa sis.. ano title sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Does ghost really exist" sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge2.. thank you sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankfully wala pasad jud ko naka experience ani AHAHHA ka hadlok pud jud anang ikaw ra usa sa balay unya haunted pa jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. dili gayud didto na nag inusara rako arang ka hadlok...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman ng mga ito. Pray lang talaga, kasi mga demons yan na tinatakot kayo. Masmalakas pa din si God kaysa sa mga mazamang espiritu na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ellehcim Tama. God is more powerful than demons. Magdasal talaga palagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waka pa akonh naencounter na ganito sa totoo lang, tapos meron sa panaginip lang hinahabol dae ako ng manananggal kaso di ko na gaanong tanda haha. Ewan ko ba, di rin ako naniniwala sa ganito kasi 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yung mga ganito sis. Depende rin kasi sa tao sis... Makaranas din ako. Grabe yung takot hindi ka makatulog buong gabi...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayy, pray lang bago matulog 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama... Dasal talaga bago tulog....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced a lot like the scenarios mentioned above. It is scary sometimes but like what you said we have to be brave enough once we are in such a situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can you share it also sis? I want to read your story.. yes we should be brave anytime, anywhere. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, definitely I could. Maybe tomorrow since I have to finish the continuation of my previous article yesterday hihi. And you're welcome sissy 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. I will wait.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, so creepy, I would so run away. He was brave to still get a pillow and sleep. For me im so done. Its goodbye house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes willtravis. It's really scary. If I will be on the situation also I will run so fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really scary when we are alone in a one place specially it's night, our mind can trick us and due to fear the images starts to from until it become horror. I didn't experience any horrors in life, maybe my will is so strong that paranormal entities won't find me weak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku... It's really scary to be alone. There are a lot of images so that we can see some stranger things. Wow! Yes that's true chikakiku. I envy with you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh to live alone is maturity sign but sometimes circumstances force us to love alone. I spent a lot of days alone. Sometimes, my situation like that, no one come to my room even to wake me up for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Such a dry behaviour and litterely, I wasn't able to eat anything. Excuse me i was going deep. Funny people are my favourite people. Everyone loves fanny people. Actually, sometimes we need a dose of it. For better thinking and better utilisations of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aasi you're right being alone is a sign of maturity, you're independent. Yes me too early in the morning they will already went to their jobs while only me left here at the apartment. It's so boring. Sometimes I felt demotivated.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have no friends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Aasi... They are all so busy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's why i was asking about your Instagram. I can give you company sometimes if u want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience ko palang sis yung anino sa loob ng kwarto, bali apat kami natutulog sa loob ng kwarto pero that time ako lang mag isa sa kwarto at nakapatay ilaw. Nakatotok lang ako sa cellphone ko then biglang bumukas konti ang pintoan akala ko may pumasok, wala lang sakin then may naramdaman ako pumasok sa loob dumaan pa sa harap ko at parang humiga sa foam, inilawan ko kung sino pero potek walang tao. HAHAHAHA kumaripas ako lumabas pero pinindot ko muna ilaw bago lumabas para masure kung may tao or wala, pero wala talaga nasa labas lahat ng tao dito samin. Yawa grabi yung kaba ko🤧🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe ang nakakatakot naman nun sis..😱 inulit ulit ko talaga binasa yung comment mo sis... Katakot yun nung bumukas ang pinto tas parang may dumaan pa sayo. Tumaas mga balahibo ko sis.😱 Ikaw lang ba nakaranas ng ganyan sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo ako palang sis pag labas ko grabi yung kaba ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe pati ako nagtayuan balahibo ko..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in this one. And to be honest, I had that experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can you share it also sir? I want to read yours...

$ 0.00
2 years ago