I did my part,I got vaccinated

22 27
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

"I did my part,I got vaccinated today"with a big smile and a thumbs up.

That was my husband told me when he is at home came from his nightshif duty .He came home late because he and his co workers are vaccinated this morning .

When someone are having a survey from my husband's work if they want to get vaccinated ,my husband said before a big "NO" .Why?his main reason was he dose'nt know what might be the reaction of his body from the said covid vaccine.But last day he told me that he and his co workers are already registered for today's vaccination held in the gymnasium of the town where he was working.Any way his working next from our town.Since everyday he is facing different kinds of people ,so he need get vaccinated .Although at first he worried but only him ,I am also worried of what might be the effect of the covid vaccine in his body .

Last week after our weekly bible sharing ,one of our neighbor told us what happen to a person who got vaccinated .Her son was ready to have the vaccine but while they are waiting ,the girl who was the first get the vaccine before him was died after being vaccinated and all of them who are waiting are afraid of the vaccine the vaccination was being stop that time because of what happened.That's also my reason why I not yet ready to have that vaccine.Our barangay officials also are the first who got vaccinated in our place to conviced the people but most of them got sick and also their family .Some of them are being confined because of their illness ,I was afraid that it will happen to us ,I am worried because I have to kids .And now my husband decided to did his part and of course with my support .

But my husband really need it because everyday he is facing different people.Me and my husband are praying and asked GOD that after the vaccine he will not feel anything or the people experience after having the vaccine.We pray and Trust God that this vaccine really works and protect us from the virus.

Yesterday I searched what do we need before and after having the vaccine ,here's what I found.

1.You make sure that you already eat your meal.

2.Drink plenty of water

3.Enough rest.

Common side effects after recieving the vaccine

1.Arm soreness at the injection site

2.Head aches

3.Muscles or joint pain

4.Chills and mild fever

After hi s nightshift duty which finished at 7 in the morning ,he take his meal in a small restaurant and after that together with his co workers they went to the vaccination site.The vaccination started at 8 in the morning and they finished quickly coz they are the first who came there .After recieving his first dose of covid vaccine ,he went back to the office and let his partner to went to the vaccination site ,they are only two security guard ,he need to guard the office while his partner are in the vaccination site.He need to travel for almost 30minutes from his work to our home.He came home around 9 in the morning .And now he is having a rest and so far ,he did'nt feel anything right now ,I hope and pray that he will never feel any effects after the vaccine.

Strong man yarn🥰

He did'nt take picture at the vaccination site coz this man felt shy😅

He got his first dose of Phizer Covid Vaccine now and get his 2nd dose this coming November 12,2021.

And that's all for my blog today.

How about you beautiful people,did you already did your part or not yet like me?

I always prayed that this pandemic will end soon ,so that we can freely go anywhere with out any worries .

Thank you so much for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest upvoters,commenters and sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

8
$ 7.44
$ 7.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

The news I'm hearing about the vaccination is very discouraging and I don't think I will take anytime soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes many news about that and thats the reason mamy people don't want to get that vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey for the vax!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think para sa akin sis yung mga nabakunahan tapos nagkaroon na worse side effects baka may iba silang sakit na na trigger pag nagpa vaccine na sila baka lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro dae ,kana pud hinay resistensya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. Ayaw kasi nila papa na magpabakuna ako sa ngayon. Habang wala pa daw'ng nababakunahan sa'min, wag na muna raw ako magpabakuna. At syempre, di pa din akp totally ready na magpabakuna, natakot ako sa magiging effect nun sa katawan ko.😁

Anyways.. Amping-amping kanunay sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for both of you guys. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't played my part. Takot pa kasi ako. Pero baka magpabakuna ako soon kasi hirap magtravel kapag hindi ka bakunado. Parang no choice ata tayo nito.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis eh ,si asawa lang muna kasi need sa work niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't done mine and i am not sure i ever will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also i am ,I don't when I got to decide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t had my vaccination too I can bet that it’s not vaccination that killed the lady maybe it was just coincidental Please go get the vaccine I’ll do so here too so that we won’t contact Covid19

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe its a coincidence ,but I do hope that the vaccine really works and I do hope the people including me will get vaccinated with out any doubt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a brother, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe ,im sorry brother 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sila ng partner ko sis. Phizer din sa kanya. Ako sis di pa nagpa vaccine kasi kinakabahan ako. Mahina kasi ako. Kunting lagnat lang emergency agad kaya ayoko muna magpavaccine dahil masakitin ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis hindi pa ,takot ako ma zombie charot lang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago