My 5 last purchases in Shopee

25 42
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

I am not a Shopee shopaholic but I made a few purchases through Shopee especially if there is a sale day and if I have vouchers from brands or groups. Please join me as I take you to the to the last 5 purchases I made through Shopee app. Let's see what are the items I usually buy, I will also include the shop where I buy it.

  • Aquarium Accessories. My officemate gave my kids a cute aquarium and they put at first guppies and it was very bare so I decided to buy some accessories like aquarium plants and resin decorations. These orders are COD and delivered fast. I chose the items with discounts. My kids were happy when we decorated it in the aquarium.

  • Huggies Dry Pants Medium. I am not really a user of Huggies but there was a post in a group in Facebook of a big discount for the Huggies Dry Pants, that is buy 2 packs of 34pcs Huggies Dry Pants for the price of 1 pack. Most likely it's buy 1 take 1. The said group gave a Voucher Code to be used and good thing I also availed a discount for the shipping and I have used some coins. I am happy with my purchase but Eila seems not to like pants because she is used of using the ordinary diapers.

  • Adjustable Computer Side Table. I saw this in actual through my officemate and I find it helpful for me and Eilan for their online class because it is movable. So I decided to buy. I bought it with discounts. When it arrived I asked my husband to assemble it. There is a problem during the assembly because one of the volts is not working well, it is for the stand of the table, on the right side, it keeps on sliding down, so what he did was use a driller and put a stopper instead to the both table stands for it not to slide down. The said table is not that sturdy, maybe my kids also has a contribution because they keep on moving it. It is still usable up to now but not as good as before.

  • Lansinoh Lanolin Nipple Cream. Breastfeeding moms can really relate to crack nipples due to breastfeeding. I tried online checkup in our provincial hospital and this cream is prescribed. I tried buying on drugstores here but they don't have this one so I tried to search online and I saw this Lansinoh. I find this cream effective, after using for about two days, the cracks were healed. It is bit pricey but the purchase it really worth it. One can use it even if there are no cracks, just for prevention.

  • Sofa Cover. I have a sofa and I only have one complete set for the cover. That was really customized for our Sofa and I really spent a big amount for the said cover and it arrived very late. I also talked to two makers of sofa covers because I wanted to have new one but they always have no time, so I tried buying online instead because I saw some of my friends using it. I like the color but the quality is really not that good, it is "manipis", I think its color will not last longer, it will be fade easily so I decided not to use it everyday, only if we have special occasions. Until now, I am still looking for sofa covers that would really fit our sofa and would fit to what I really want.

So those are my 5 last orders in Shopee and I am happy with my purchases so far. As you can see most of my orders are not for me but for the house needs and for the kids. And I tell myself, this is normal for moms. I only order in Shopee when there are discounts and sale. I also make sure that seller is a preferred seller or the feedbacks are good to avoid scam.

So that's all for now, I got the idea of writing this one from @Sequoia - The things I purchased in Shopee and @bmjc98 - Last 10 Items I Purchased From Shopee . Thanks for sharing your purchases too.

Have a great day everyone!

Links :

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

13
$ 8.60
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

share the voucher code sis..hehehe sa huggies diaper.is it still available? i had only tried huggies when new born palang si matti.. if there's a discount, i won't mind trying it again.. daku na kau na savings na..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako sa tan awon kung naa pa ni sya nga discount code. yes, sulit kaayo akong buy sad ani niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, it is your prize for your hardwork and it is good to share because it can inspire people too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami at ang mamahal ng presyo, pero sulit naman ano? Ang sarap lang talaga mag shop lalo na pag marami sana pang buy haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sulit naman yong iba, yong sofa cover, di ko masyado ginagamit,feeling ko di sya tatagal. Yes, masarap pag maraming pera. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't buy anything from shopee yet but hearing amazing offers i have made my mind to buy some. Sofa cover is beautiful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Do you also have Shopee app in your place? Yes, they have nice prints, though the quality is not that nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, okay ba yung Adjustable computer table? Naghahanap kasi ako ng ganyan , ipapatanong ko dito sa desk ko para pwede ako magwork habang nakatayo,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes ok naman sya, I hope na ok lng din makuha mo, kasi yong sa amin, ang isa hindi maglock ang isang volt so nagslide ang isang paa, kaya ginawan ng paraan ni hubby. overall, handy naman sya basta working lang kahat ng mga parts pag ma assemble na. ok naman dito sa workmate ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice...thank you sa feedback sis :).I'll consider buying that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last day pud miabot akong order nga toy sa akong anak ,dili ko hilig anang shope ang pagumangkon sa akong bana maoy tig order og naay makit.an nga saleπŸ˜„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako pa ginagmay ginagmay lang gyud ni akoa diri, pag important lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fit po yung sofa cover? Nakooo mahal naman tas manipis :(. Sabi nga nila, pag online purchaze talaga is manage your expectations πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Fit po sya, medyo manipis tapos feeling ko mawala na agad ang kulay pag araw2 gamitin. yes, manange expectations gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy every may occassion nlang mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gapangita ko og Ukay2 kay mas lig-on pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag fit nman sa sofa madam? Yan rin ang risk ng online shopping eh. Di masiguro if kasya talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes nagfit naman, kaya lang magcge sya og dagan kung maglingkod naka. naa syay stopper pero madala man gihapon oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow! You remind me to visit my farm in shoppe im afraid my plant was withered again hehe. I have no purchases as of now but im using shoppee also if i need to order something.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was not able to do the farming, are you earning from it? Yes, shopee is good for purchases that is not available in our place and if you prepare ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You purchased good items. They are useful. You are a lovely mom for putting the needs of your family members before yours.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I have a few previous purchases for myself but most really are for our house and the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Wow I remember when a video of Ronaldo advertising this market trended

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha here it's eBay for me nabubudol din. 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tapos halos ang mga nabibili para sa mga anak diba Momshie. hehehehe. Ok lang ba ang ebay dyan? may mga discounts din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago