Don’t be sad for having no tips. Remember what is your purpose: Money is just a bonus

4 18
Avatar for vondutch0054
2 years ago
Topics: Information

Yesterday, October 21, 2020 I read an article about of getting no tips here in read cash which she calls for “Rusty the robot”who gave a random reward to some writers here in read cash. Giving her justifiable thoughts which so inspiring and also it gives enlightenment to me as a new user in this platform. Thus, the author’s name is @Ellehcim she pointed out in her article that push your mindset to “Just write and write”. Whereas, it gives me hope and keep me motivated for doing this attitude here in read cash.


On the contrary, some writers here wonder of getting no tips at all in their articles but as such their articles follow all the rules and maintain their articles in good herein read cash. On the other hand, thinking about this situation for some writers I might be influencedtoo end up my journey here as a writer. Thereafter, yesterday in my exploration to read at least ten (10) articles, and with that I was so lucky to see and read the article of ma'am @Ellehcim. After reading her article this made me think to share some of my insights also.

Therefore, here are my salient points why some writers here should continue writing even they haven't yet received any tip.

Be Patience. “Patience is a virtue”, right? So everyone must posses this kind of attitude because in life we don't need to take fast, take it easy, a step by step or a ladder to ladder is the necessary weapon for your journey as a writer in this online platform.

Be Respectful. Also as a writer and a reader you should respect every individual’s point of view when writing their articles. Try to support their articles by simply reading it. In that way, they could think that there are people who appreciated their works. Make them happy in a simple way. 

Be Optimistic. Think positive each day and less away the negative vibes. Hence, if you think positively I am sure you could write articles that can persuade readers attention. Never be hopeless, good days are coming ahead. 

Be Generous and Kind. You need to remember this attitude always because if you have enough money to tip others make it a habit. Sharing is caring and Don't be silly or selfish. A small amount could make a person happy. In fact, on the later part their would be a great blessings you will received unexpectedly. Claim it.

Be observant and Obedient. You need to apply this if you explore and explore things herein read cash. Apply it also in some community you are in. If they have rules that is implemented follow it and observe the community guidelines. Remember you're not the only one here there are a lot of people: a thousands of people coming from different places around the world.

Thank you for reading my article I hope I have imparted you of some lessons I also learned here in read cash. Fighting my fellow writers good days are coming! 

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Avatar for vondutch0054
2 years ago
Topics: Information

Comments

Thanks for the mention. You are right. Patience helps us work hard even when we don't see the rewards immediately coming. I also suggest you interavt with other articles and of course authors to increase your audience. Moreover, try to train ypurself to publish with at least 500 words, because there is a high chance that Rusty would visit you. 😄

I wonder if your account is spam, or just your comments.. What could be the reason.. 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice ma’am 😊. Really I don’t know too ma’am, how could you say that may account is spam? Huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wanna share.. Did you know that random rewarder only noticed me on my 11th article? Yep!! It takes hard work and dedication..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let’s keep fighting Sir, Good days are coming. Kudos to you Sir. and Godbless as well. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago