Let's get tanned

36 78
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

I am off to work on Sundays and coincidentally, our aunt in Tarlac invited us for an outing. Since it has been so long since we last saw them, our family here Manila agreed to the invite. It was just a one slepless weekend that will leave a lifetime memory.

We rented a van to go there since we are not yet sure if there is an accessible transportation going to Tarlac at this time, let me know if you have an idea. Good thing is my cousins knew some people who were in the transportation renting business, which made it easy for us to rent a van with discount. We don't need a driver since my uncle voluntarily did that for us. It was a smooth ride from Manila to Tarlac. It was actually a memorable trip for me as a furmom since it was Moshi's first travel. She vomitted during the travel but everything else went well.

Arriving at my aunts' house, we left our things there and just brought some change of clothes. Then we assisted on bringing our food to the resort, something no one will forgets in our family. It was a treat from my aunt. We even joked about it being high end that we can't appreciate the taste, since we were only used to adobo during swimming. Haha! But honestly, the food taste so good.

Touch down Tarlac!

The "Yayamanin" Food (For the rich food)

Giving you a glimpse of happiness we had during the outing

Love view

It was not an overnight stay at the resort. At 6 PM we started to packed our things and go back to our aunts' house. We will be spending the night there. I really am shocked on how we fit in her house, given that we from Manila are 18 people plus them who originally lived there. We got through the night. Everyone was tired from the swimming, so it was a peaceful night per se if there are no snoring here and there.

It was a nice weekend. It is really nice to recharge and be connected in nature once in a while. Before going home, I even bought a coffee that will help me lose weight as per my cousin's experience.

This still remain untouched up to this date

At 8 AM we were done preparing for our departure in Tarlac and was on the road going back to Manila. I will surely miss this once in a while get together we have.

The view looked unreal. Made me wished that weekend can be longer

Closing words

My sister did not mention it here but when we went to pick her up at their workplace, we saw her ex with the person he cheated on with. I was quite surprised because he looked a lot older than I remember him being. He looked worse as if he was so stressed with life. I am not bashing him, I was just sharing my observation haha.

What I like most about this trip was the food. I love tasting all of it. Even now, I can still remember the taste haha. Moreover, we had the pool for just our family. Since we rented it for our own privae use. So we had a great time because no one else was around. We were able to wear swimming attire without worry since we are all family there.

Seeing our dogs playin with one another is also a nice bonus. Especially seeing them swim haha. Moshi was not fond of the water. She can swim but she tried to drown me for putting her into the water HAHA.

The good thing is that Moshi liked the space sp she ran around a lot. It served as my exercise for the year haha.

I wish that we can have some family outing again soon.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/2vYbU3RTykb

20
$ 7.18
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
+ 7
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

There's no need for my skin to get tanned because it's already brown. A typical Pinoy color. 😅

Haha, I laughed when you said, the ex your sister had got much older. Maybe he's now regretting what he did. Lols.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Even if he's regretting it, he don't have anywhere to go back to now haha. My sister is already sick of him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. I see. The man is immature then. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaala ng stress yung ganyang tanawin, diko alam san tarlac pero husme sarap lumipad sa ganyan. Siguro mapapangiti nalang ako tas mapapasabi na ang ganda ng buhay kahit papaano although maganda naman tlaga 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo po, parang nung andun kami parang di nag eexist mga problema namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapo ka sis 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure had a lot of fun; you must be really brave to be able to go into the pool, I can't swim and don't think I'd ever be able to go into a swimming pool.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know how to swim as well haha. That's why I always make sure to just stay close the edge and the shallow parts so I don't drown HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't even attempt to get in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyment at its peak. It's look like a family reunion which is always fun, you really enjoyed it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course hehe, time spent with family is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you really enjoy yourself. meeting our family member after a long time is usually the best thing and best moment

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Definitely! Especially seeing them all healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahk nakakainggit haha, ang saya nyo pooo 😁. Sana kami rin magkaroon man lang ng outing bago man lang matapos yung taon nato.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Praying po na makapag outing kayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bonding din pag may time hehe. Ingat po kayo lagi. I hope na enjoy niyo ang oras with your loved ones. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, super enjoy po. Ingat din po kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you had a fantastic day! But that ex... Haha. Poor guy. 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He brought it upon himself hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really had a nice time., 👍👍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mukhang nag enjoy ka. 😁 Yung ex..bla hndi hiyang sa gf 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa true lang po. Nung nagpupunta yun dito samin mukhang mas bata sa edad eh, tas biglang nung nakita namin nun sobrang tanda na itsura. Eh ilang araw pa lang sila break nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow ang ganda po ng bodning nyo. Nagkakaisa kayu buong family. Nagugutom tuloy ako dahil sa mga goods. Ang ganda din ng vieewww.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hehe, masaya po kwsi kapag magkakasama kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya nyo naman Po ma'am, Sarap ng sushi ah. Mamayamanin talaga ang pagkain. Natawa ako sa last part yung ex ng ate mo na nanloko hehhe, I he should regret because he cheat! Good Evening Po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe tawa na lang talaga pag nababanggit ang ex na pumanget bigla HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan yan? HAHA Grabe naman yung pagkain nyo, nakakatakam siya promise! Pahingi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Secret HAHAHAH. Grabe masarap nga yung pagkain, parang gusto ko ulit mag outing para lang sa food HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA can I join? jk HAHAHA bili ka na lang ng food hays babayad ka pa sa resort e food lang pala habol HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wala inom dito lods baka madisappoint ka lang. Eh iba kasi lasa ng food pag nasa swimming HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH hindi naman inom ipupunta ko lods HAHAHA ano yung sinasawsaw mo sa pool HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That unreal pic you mentioned, just took away me there. A house at that place! Wow!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We were also amazed when we got there hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a fun day! Those breathtaking view are just sooo lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it was a very fun day indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago