The Unseen V

9 36
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Our Halloween series finally comes to its end. We enjohed sbarig our experiences with you. We hope that you enjoyed them as well.

Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Jessica

I'm 19 years old and ever since I was a child I always had love for porcelain dolls. I started collecting it at a very young age, most are gifts from my family. So as of now, I have 15 porcelain dolls in total, ranging from different sizes. I kept them in a glass drawer.

I have this very special doll that creeps me every night. Jessica, she is a 3 feet tall doll. When I woke up in the middle of the night, I will always see her at the foot of my bed, sitting. I would just pick her up and put her back on the drawer facing the other side of my room, I can't sleep with her staring at me. But I would always wake up with her looking at me directly.

The creepiest experience I had with Jessica is when I was really tired and fall asleep as soon as I got on my bed. I had a sudden urge to open my eyes in the middle of my sleep, I think it was around 2 or 3AM I got shocked when I saw Jessica laying next to me. Her body lie flat while her head was facing me.

I still have Jessica up to this date. She caused me no harm that's why I never think of throwing her away. Few of my dolls have paranormal things happening.

Smokey

I always knew we are not alone in our house. Since I was a child I would always see a black shapeless smoke in the corner of my room. I don't know much about anything, I guess I was 4 or 5 years old at that time. I ignored it. Until I fell very sick and felt migraine every now and then when I am in my room.

This is I time I told my parents about Smokey; the name I gave for the black smoke in my room. As religious as they are, they immediately called a pastor to bless the house. It didn't went smoothly because the pastor's wife saw Smokey staring at them as if they don't welcome their presence at our home. She informed my Nana about it. After the blessing, Smokey disappeared but came back when I was 15 years old.

Silhouette

As a typical teenager, me and my bestfriend used to sneak out of the house at midnight just to have a night walk. It was just a regular day, or so I thought. We decided to change our usual paths walking. While walking I saw a little girl's silhouette on the other side of the street. I thought it was just my eyes playing tricks on me, so I ignored it. When I turnes around to continue chatting with my bestfriend, I saw her shocked pale face looking at the direction where I saw the silhouette.

She pointed at it and when I turned around I saw the silhouette again walking faster towards our direction. We run as if our lives depends on it until we reached my house. To our shocked it was locked, we left it open before taking our midnight walk. We kept knocking at the door and when it opened, we got scolded by my parents for sneaking out. It's better than being chased by a silhouette.

Closing words

Since my sister is the one who started the series, I find it oddly fitting that she will be the one to close this as well. It is supposed to be a day for my article, but I gave this to her since I wanted her to be the one to end this.

I have been busy with school works so I was not able to interact much no matter how much I wanted to. I only need to finish 3 activities then I can kinda return to being more active here. But those 3 activities are the hardest so it might take me two whole days to finish it.

Anyway, I will do my best to be more interactive when I have the time. Thank you for understanding. I hope you all had a wonderful and fruitful month!

I usually dedicate the end of the month for an articles summary but I forgot about it, so I'll try to do it next time. I cannot wait to read all your achievements for the month of October!

If you enjoy this article, consider reading more of the series here:

The Unseen

The Unseen II

The Unseen III

The Unseen IV



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/zAJV9xNTNkb

11
$ 3.71
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @kushina
+ 3
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha I'd rather get scolded by my parents than be chased by a silhouette

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kinanatatakutan ko tlga is ung silhouette. D ko tlga gsto pag ganito na huhu what creepy story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were creepy but enjoyable too. Best wishes for November.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also see silhouette in our old house before. But I just ignore it and pray. I also have this doll that mom dislike so much and I had hard time throwing her since mom senses it's the doll which add the entity and creepy things in the house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love teddy bears but I can't stand sleeping being aware that a doll was just close. I don't know why haha ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I like hugging it while sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy nung si Smokey. Buti wala na siya huhu! Minsan creepy rin mga doll pagtinititigan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang mga doll talaga kazama na sa mga kababalaghan😁 bakit nag kaya?dahil ba kay chuckie ba yun😁😁o dahil sa manika ng mangkukulam. Kahit ano pa yan ayoko na magka doll.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While still keep the paranormal dolls?

$ 0.00
2 years ago