The Unseen II

11 48
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

My sister and I decided to create a mini-series of horror stories. This will run until the spooky days are over.

Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

She started it yesterday with some stories that was told to her. Tonight, I want to share personal experiences with the unseen. I have a lot but I will just choose a few stories to share for now.

You can believe them or not, I am just going to share my stories. The thing is that I never wish anyone to encounter the same things I did.

Late Afternoon Game

This happened when I was an Supreme Pupil Goverment (SPG) officer. We were just honarary cleaners of the school. The teachers told us that it is our job to help keep the school clean.

So one day, we were asked to stay after classes to clean the mini-forest. This is the main attraction of our school because out of all the schools in our city, we are the only one who have a mini-forest.

It is incredibly beautiful but cleaning the fallen leaves are tiring. Anyway, as we are still young we had some energy to spare after doing the task.

We decided to stay for a bit more time to play as youngsters are prone to do. By this time, most students and teachers have gone home. It was also getting a bit dark but we were not afraid.

We played the game of tag at the old building. This part of the building is quite a dark place and a bit too quiet to be normal. However, we were kids trying to seem lile we were not afraid so we played.

Little did we know that we have other playmates joining us. As the game progresses, weird things started happening.

A classmate of mine swore that someone pushed him but no one was there. The other said that someone was breathing on their nape.

As for me, I ran around the stairs and I felt someone tug me by the hair but everyon else was already on the first floor. I dis not show that I was afrais which seemed to piss someone off because on the last three steps, I felt a sudden force push me.

Goof thing that I was good in balancing myself. I did not tell the experience with my fellow officers since they are already panicking. I just quietly suggested that we start to pack things and go home since we are already done with the task. We ended that day with an unspoken promise to never speak of it again.

A Midnight Playmate

There was a time when our family was attending a funeral. It seems a bit rude to say but funerals usually mean a family reunion for us. This is the only time when each membee of the family interacts with one another.

As always, me and my cousins usually use this time to play with one another. We played some mild games at first like card games, but soon we found ourselves playing a game of tag as well.

There was a circular fountain on the middle of the cemetery where the funeral is being held. It was night time so most people are already inside but there were lights so we are not scared. After all, it was not the first time that we were there for a funeral.

We started to play tag, and run around the fountain just laughing at each other. As I was running again, trying to escape the chaser, I suddenly felt a cold presence at my back.

Then something pushed me so hard that I stumbled, there was a laugh and I heard the words so clearly "HAHAHA taya" (HAHAHA you're it).

When I looked around I realized that my cousins where on the other half of the fountain, and the sounds of laughter that was so loud earlier suddenly fades. No one was in my vicinity. Not even an adult in sight could be seen. I was directly standing in front of the graves, I felt the cold presence once again and it felt like there were a lot of eyes watching me.

I ran back to my cousins and asked them to go back inside to eat. I did not tell them about it until years later. I know they are easily scared so I did not want to make them uncomfortable during the funeral days.

Closing words

I have more stories to share but I will end it here. You can find the first part of this mini series here. It is written by my sister. The next part will also be written by my sister tomorrow.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/w2uIVif5Ikb

13
$ 7.54
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Horrible but you hold your nerves. That's a brave deal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i cant face an experience like this without alarming it neve lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're so brave!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is getting spooky here in read.cash haha! I cannot be brave like that because I am a scared as a cat. šŸ™€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping it to your self and not alarming others is a brave decision, though it might not be say to deal with it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have to say you are pretty brave for not mentioning it at all. If it were me I'd probably go wild with fear. Nice one!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

She is brave! If I were in that situation, I will.let the whole gang know ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La adore y reĆ­ como loca con tu historia ocurrente la verdad espero seguirte leyendo ya que has llamado mi atenciĆ³n. Sigue asĆ­ tan carismĆ”tica y simpĆ”tica. Linda tarde te deseo lo mejor de este mundo salud y prosperidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School and hospital ang maraming kwento. Kasi dati raw ang mga school ag tambakam ng patay. Like sa school namin nhng elem hehe libingan daw dati yun eh.šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa school marami talaga sis pero feel ko marami more sa hospitals hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala talaga ako dun about sa School na may mga kababalaghan. Yung iba nga may sinasapian.

$ 0.03
2 years ago