8 months with you

34 62
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

I have never been good with keeping track of dates. I tend to forget importsnt events sometimes. Not that I was ever late to greet special people or anything like that. But I usually forget to prepare for it until it comes directly into my face.

However, since you came into my life, I remember a date that means a lot to me. The day I met you. The day you captured my heart even though I did not know it yet.

Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Your antics slowly endeared me to you, until I could no longer resist your cuteness. Our little monster, Moshi, 8 months with you have been wonderful. It's weird because I think celebrating pets should be done during their birthdays, but for us, every month is important.

I don't even like celebrating monthsary with a significant other, but with Moshi, I found myself keeping track of the days of the month haha.

Yesterday is officially her 8th month with us. Of course, I wanted to make it a bit special. We usually order midnight snacks since it is our bonding as sisters but we decided to get more than we usually eat.

Look at how big Moshi got since we had her. I think she stopped growing now which is good because she is already heavy as she is.

We wanted to take a picture of her with the food but she could not stop her excitement and keeo moving so we have no good picture.

For our food we decided to get things that Moshi can eat as well, and some food to satisfy our love for spicy food.

This first one here is Garlic Parmesan wings. We could not give this one to Moshi since we do not want to feed her some garlic powder.

But this tastes good and the wings were bigger than we expected.

This is Chili Cheese wings, and as its name suggests it is spicy. Not too much but just enough to make it delicious. We did not give this to Moshi as well since she can not eat spicy food.

This is Hickory BBQ wings. And this is my favorite out of all the wings we ordered. We gave this Moshi and of course we make sure to remove the onions.

This is cheesy fried. I love how the cheese tastes. It was so delicious and I enjoyed eating it.

This is similar to the one above but this one has spices on it. It is a bit spicy but not that much.

This took us by surprise. In picture it looks like a small serving but in reality it is definitely bigger than what we expected. I really had fun eatimg this Beef Nachos and even now I am still craving for more.

Because I was the major financer this time, I decided to order something for myself. It is Chicken Katsu with Japanese Curry. I really miss Japanese food so I was so excited to see it on the menu. It did not disappoint. By the end of the meal, I was incredibly full.

We had a lot of fun eating all these food. Moshi also enjoyed her meal a lot. Her tail keeps wagging and she could not contain her excitement.

The money was definitely well spent. I am glad that we picked a good store to buy food from.

We already have a plan for Moshi's next month with us. I cannot wait to see if Moshi will grow more or if she will stay at her height today.

Midnights spent with my sisters and Moshi are definitely special for me. I wish that we could continue this little tradition that we started doing.

Closing words

Tuesdays are not really my favorite. So let me just apologize for not being active. I always feel frustrated on Tuesdays because my synchronous classes start way too early for my liking and I have no break until 1:30pm.

By that time, I always feel so drained that I end up sleeping the remaining hours of the day. I wanted to be more interactive but I need to listen to my body since it is begging for rest.

Tomorrow is another busy day since a lot of professors started giving out activities, prelims, groupworks, and quizzes all at once.

I'll be more interactive once I get through the week alive HAHA. I am drowning with academic responsibilities and I really don't know how to swim.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/RJv9LpvGFkb

19
$ 8.48
$ 7.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @sijey07
$ 0.20 from @HappyBoy
+ 15
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

I always consider my dogs and cats as family and not a pet hihi. Anyway, happy 8 months Moshi, may chickem wings kapa ba dyan? Hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 8th monthsary Moshi🐶, you are very lucky because you are loved so much by these two beautiful sisters. You are treated like a child.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How beautiful Moshi is, from what I saw they loved their celebration. How beautiful that you are so close and share so much. All your food looks so delicious. It's never a bad investment to spend money for a good cause or a celebration like Moshi's 8 months.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 8 month anniversary Mochi🎉🎉🎉. A question Zehra, how many are you guys? that food is a much, next time you are having something like this you can call on me to help with eating. i specialize in eating delicious meals like this. Especially those wings😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang laki na niya ahh ang swerte niya sayo 😊 ilang months nalang 1year na siya ayiee hihi stay strong lang palagi mochi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Laki laki na ni mochi haha Ilang buwan nalang 1 year na siya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wahhh, Mochi Mochi annyeong UwU, happy 8 months sa kanya. Bukas bukas 1 year na yan sya. Apaka sosyal namsn ng bebe Mochi may handa 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe mas excited pa kami kay Moshi eh. Pero nararamdaman ni Moshi kapag may pagkain, saya saya rin siya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pero madaya di daw sya nakakain nong iba ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maanghang eh HAHAHA bawal sa janya masyado yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bat daw kasi puro bawal binili nyo ajajaua

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA wala eh, mahilig sa maanghang mga amo niya ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuieee..😳 Ang daming foods sis..😍😍😍

Anyways.. Nahh.. Naalala ko na naman yung aso ko.. Hehe, iba pala talaga ang saya at bond pag kasama natin yung mga alaga natin sis, noh? Kahit di nila tayo nagkakausap verbally, pero at least diba, ramdam natin yung ramdam din nila.. (Naiyak tuloy ako)..

Sana din, mabigyan ko si Iking ko nang ganyang feast..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo po, sobrang sarap sa pakiramdam makita yung mga alaga, kasi parang gets nila emotions natin kahit di sabihin. Sana po ma-treat niyo rin po si Iking niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis. Ka.cute naman din talaga ni Moshi..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ntakam ako sa foods dai 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luh Hickory BBQ please HAHAHA. Hanggang jan na lang ata height nyan HAHA not sure pero parang hanggang 6months lang ata naggrow sila HAHAHA not sure ahh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA si Moshi ka ba? Omg sana nga hanggang ganyan na lang siya kalaki, para cute sized pa rin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko talaga HAHAHAHA madadaganan ka na nyan for real kapag lumaki pa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng foodies ni Moshi :)..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations on this feat. Many more months to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 8 months to Moshi, ang cute cute ni Moshi. Nakakawalang stress talaga sila. Nagutom tuloy ako sa pagkain, mag-iipon muna ako hehehe, balang araw makakabili din ako. Rusty didn't visit consistently, but Pagsisikapan ko pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo po talaga, parang lahat ng stress nawawala pag nakikita mga alaga. Sana po dumalas na pagbisita sayo ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May aso kasi din kami. Hopefully nga madalas na siya bumibisita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi moshi happy 8months togethwr with zera haha, behave palagi para madami foods din lagi HAHAHAHA

Natulo laway ako sa foods, sa sarap ng wings ng chicken fav ko yan e HAHAHAHA, mukhang worth it nga talaga na gastos mo hahaa 😍🤧 !

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA nako po, minsan lang behave si Mosji, lahing makulit.

Favorite ko rin po wings hehe kakamiss yung time na madalas akong tambay sa unli wings HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to describe it! Loved it dear. Cute puppy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right, Moshi is very cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh. I feel so happy for Moshi, your a great owner. Also I love the foof being served. Moshi looks like my dog named mocha hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Moshi really likes being spoiled as well. Omg Mocha sounds so cute already, hope that we can meet your dog soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is very pretty ,I remember our dog before he is like my daughter brother to her if said kiss will kiss to you .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omg your dog is so sweet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and he is also like a human the problem only when he become crazy for the girls dog he jump in a wall one to go to the girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty Zehra it's been a wonderful ride with you although met half way... congratulations to you this is amazing.. I also do love the treat..

$ 0.03
2 years ago