The Unseen IV

2 35
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Halloween is getting closer and closer. We still have a few more stories up our sleeves left to share. I hope you will stick with us through the entire ride.

Let me also say sorry for not being able to reply or go through your articles. I am stuck with a lot of school works. I am super frustrated because supposedly tomorrow is the start of our acafemic break but some profs just do not care, they still schedule their deadlines during the "academic break" (that was just Sunday and holidays pfft) even though they were not supposed to. So yeah, I am not having a great time right now. The only reason I am still going to publish an article now is because this is a series of articles with my sister.

Enough about my stressful life though, let's get on to the stories.

You're not welcome

There was a rumor going on arojnd our province that the part where the river meets the sea is not fond of people from other places/ travelers.

Our experience with it happens a long time ago but long story short is we encountered something pretending to be the adult that was accompanying us that day. Instead of being able to go home, we got lost.

When we got to the strip of water that connect the river and the sea, we found ourseleves sinking faster than normal. It was incredibly hard to pull our feet out of the sand, it was as if we were being sucked.

Thankfully we managed to get out, and my mother eventually found us.

Doraemon

There was a time when I felt unnatuamrally sad everyday. It was as if I was just someone living in the backseat of my life. The feeling of watching a movie but not quite being in charge of where the story went.

Anyway, during this time a lot of weird things started happening. The one I remember most is a doraemon keychain that also works a display for walls or tables.

I do not have a picture of it so I will just try my best to describe it. It was made of plastic and about the size of my palm. Doraemon is holding a circular fan (the Japanese one). There was a mechanism that when you turn the button on the back part, the hand holding the fan moves back and forth.

I have three of those on the wall beside my bed because I love them so much. I usually put them facing front, because I hate it when the angle is off.

But for the next few days, I would wake up to see the doraemons facing me, as if staring as I sleep. The first time it happened, I just assumed that I forgot that I moved it or something.

However, it happened again and again. I even started taking a picture of it before I sleep to see if I was just being crazy. Everytime, the doraemons moved while I was asleep.

And it was impossible that my sisters were the one pranking me because I was in the upper part of the double deck bed. The could not have moved that without waking me up since I am a light sleeper.

I ended up hiding it in one of my drawers. When I found it again on the shelf of the wall, I decided to throw it out.

The fan

This one happened simultaneously with the Doraemon one. So it was even freakier for me.

I was sleeping on the lower deck bed because I was too lazy to go at my own space. It was the middle of the afternoon so it was incredibly hot.

I kept asking my sisters to turn the electric fan towards me but they just left me alone in the room. I sighed and just decided to stay there anyway.

Suddenly I felt that it was colder than before, and I can feel more air. When I turned my head,the electric fan is turned directly to me. The head of it seems to be staring at me again.

I know that no one has come back since I started lying down, so there was no logical explanation for the fan to be turned without me moving it or anything.

The cabinet

This is also happened along with the two stories above. It happened one time that I was asleep alone in the room.

My sisters were out with their friends. It was a normao occurence for me to be the only one inside the room.

There was a cabinet in front of the bed. As I was waking up, I had the feeling of being watched. You know that feeling when the hairs at the back of your neck stood up, you can't explain it but you just know.

I slowly looked around the room, to see that the keyhole, was dangling from the cabinet. There was a hole there enough for an eye to look through, and I felt frozen in place when I saw it.

The cabinet never had that problem so it was weird thatthe keyhole suddenly got remobed as if pushed from the inside.

Closing words

I still don't know why I experienced those things. I wish I can say that stopped but I would be lying. It still happens a lot, I just learned how to ignore it. Have you ever experiencrd something creepy that you cannot explain?

Read more of the series here:

The Unseen

The Unseen II

The Unseen III



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/qJ53FznoMkb

9
$ 5.11
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you guys are lucky kasi may academic break na kayo, samantalang kami di pa namin alam kung anong trip ng school namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am quite happy that I have never experienced these creepy stuffs. I really don't know how i would have taken it

$ 0.03
2 years ago