@SteveLight activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "The Konra UEFA Champions League - Real Madrid and..."
Congratulations to all other winners. Here is my CA 0x72aDf81ed709FaDac654a0f63E87f1f3420AA442 @Stevelight
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
You are welcome to readcash, will be looking forward to seeing your articles.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking News!!! I lost an Icon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are you complaining?
2 years ago: published the article
The Greatest Sacrifice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being different is bad?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christian child in school"
I agree with you, parents should constantly pray for their children and teach them the way of God
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions to begin with and my achievement. "
Happy new month from me to you too @princessbusayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "1st of September: First Day of School and Ber Mont..."
Happy resumption to the kids By the way 21,709 notifications, and you left online in just how many days, wow!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st of September: First Day of School and Ber Months
2 years ago: commented on the article "More questions..."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Dora the explorer of Big brother Naija. Interesting
2 years ago: commented on the article "#Club1BCH FPL- Men being separated from boys?"
If you're in the top 20 you are a man, ladies start from 21,22 e.t.c
2 years ago: commented on the article "He is here."
God is so great, he does his things miraculously
2 years ago: published the article
What Is Dead May Never Die
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales from my mother (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I got my first kiss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was A Great Weekend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "It happened in the Cryptoverse! August Review and..."
Crypto currency is going places, for Watford to add doge coin symbol to their jersey, then I believe cryto will take over soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Awhile and Listen - Grandpa's Degen'$ Farm"
I've followed Dengens farm on Twitter and on Telegram
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Awhile and Listen - Grandpa's Degen'$ Farm
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With patience you can cook stones 2
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My wedding night"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My wedding night"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wedding night
2 years ago: commented on the article "With patience you can cook stones"
Just like an adage says " a patient dog eats the fattest bone" With patience a stone can be cooked like you said
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back to School Preparation"
I wish them Happy resumption, though the educational system here is different
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wedding night
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My wedding night"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My wedding night"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wedding night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wedding night
2 years ago: commented on the article "My wedding night"
Nice write up, can't wait for the chapter two.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wedding night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Surprise: Epic Fail!
2 years ago: published the article
How he won; Follow suite, and you will win
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons Why Mars Should Be Considered for Coloniza..."
I had to share this post on my WhatsApp status. People need to see this, Moving to Mars might be dangerous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why Mars Should Be Considered for Colonization
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would my score be
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohh May God keep her safe. Take good care of her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to be a Consistent Writer(Day 9 in Camp)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 348 pesos in just few hours: New Gcash Ga..."
Alright thanks, I hope they udgrade it and allow payment in other wallets as well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Animals I'm Scared of When I was Young
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 348 pesos in just few hours: New Gcash Ga..."
Wow, I love this game, I don't think the game is available in Nigeria. It's only in Filipino right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Genesis"
I'm looking forward to listening 🎧 to your music
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Genesis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fingers Are not Equal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A writer is only as Good as his last post/book
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your seed will make way for you"
Whatever you sow you shall reap. So it's better to sow good seed in order to reap good fruit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your seed will make way for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Label: Are we not hurting someone?"
Nice write up @Happyboy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Label: Are we not hurting someone?