The Genesis

4 44
Avatar for MastaDee
2 years ago

MEET MASTADEE!!!

My name is Dee

I'm a singer and a vocalist @DeeSophisticated Crew

I go by the stage name DS OmoAmusan

MORE ABOUT DEE!!!

The name MastaDee surfaced about a decade ago when I started teaching in one of citadels in Ogun state Nigeria. The world "Dee" is an acronym of my first name 'AdeDayo'.

Dayo as I'm being called is shortened as D1 in my Nationality, so Dee was coined from the pronunciation Dee1.

As a Mathematics teacher, I enjoyed diverse opportunities from school owners.

Soon I started my tutorial with online classes through various social media platforms such as Google class, WhatsApp, Telegram and visual classes on zoom and Microsoft Teams.

MY MUSIC CAREER!!!

I started singing when I was 10. As a young lad I was appointed as the children choir leader, ever since then, I never give a break as a chorister.

Growing up, I started making wave in the music industry hence I've been invited as guest artist in various churches of high repute.

I'm known for different genres of music.

* I'm a song writer

* A poet

* A singer

* A saxophonist

* A musicologist

* A voice trainer

============

🎷For your birthday Surprises πŸŽ‚ call Dee

πŸ’ƒ You need a well composed song for your *Loved ones, *Friends' birthday, *Wedding anniversary- I'm on for that✌️ (all you need do is send the story line)

πŸ˜‰ You need a musical band for your *Wedding party, *House warming, *Concert etc- You're on to the right person.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @QueenRay
Sponsors of MastaDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MastaDee
2 years ago

Comments

Hello there sir Dee.πŸ‘‹ :) Welcome to the platform. Its nice meeting you. Looking forward to read more about you and especially about your music. I am a soon-to-be a MAPE Teacher. I also love music, as well as singing..

Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to listening 🎧 to your music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. We are both new on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Dee, it's nice to have you here. Expecting wonderful and interesting write ups from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago